1 X Disney Mickey Mouse and Friends Long Red Lanyard with Coin Purse

Sale

1 X Disney Mickey Mouse and Friends Long Red Lanyard with Coin Purse

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$2.00

Special Price US$1.48

Customer Reviews (10)

Perfect for disneylandReview by Allison
Rating
So much cuter in person then the pictures. So happy with this purchase, I think they will work for my trip to Disneyland next week. The zipper pouch is a good size for some cash, room key l, debit cards but my phone is to big for it (it's a galaxy 7s edge) but other then that it's perfect. Super fast shipping, was told 5 to 7 says received in 3 days (Posted on 6/9/2016)
much more comfortable and stylish than the ones the school providesReview by Amy Brafford
Rating
Bought the lanyard for my preschooler and he loves it, much more comfortable and stylish than the ones the school provides. And I ended up keeping the little wallet myself and it has been very useful. Great Price on this as well. Very happy. (Posted on 5/20/2016)
So cute!Review by Lance and Amanda Randall
Rating
I bought this lanyard for my 2 and a half year old to use to hold his trading pins at Disneyland just like his big Brothers. He absolutely loved it! It fit him perfectly. The little pouch was a perfect size to hold little snacks like cheese squares and mini crackers. (Posted on 5/12/2016)
Cute. Walked through the gates of Disneyland, put ...Review by T
Rating
Cute.

Walked through the gates of Disneyland, put the tickets in the pouch and zipped it up. Dubbed my 6 year old the first to wear it and 3 minutes later, at the end of main street, the pouch had detached itself and was M.I.A. AND NO, she wasn't messing around with it. (Posted on 1/23/2016)
I was super excited to use this on our trip to DisneyReview by Elizabeth A. Hurst
Rating
I was super excited to use this on our trip to Disney. Keep our tickets and fast paces all in one easy place. Unfortunately it broke at the end of our first day. We still used the pouch, it just want as easy without the lanyard.. (Posted on 10/10/2015)
Perfect for disneyland!Review by Brenda
Rating
I take this every time I go to disneyland and it's a life saver! No more having to constantly check pockets to make sure my annual pass, cash, or cards are still on me. Everything is nice and secure in there and it has a nice clear pocket on the back where I usually keep my AP, but would work well to hold an ID in as well. Great length for an adult, not too long or too short. (Posted on 11/25/2014)
Great for DisneyReview by Rochelle A.
Rating
I bought this for my granddaughter for Disney. I put a note inside that read if I get list call my pop pop with our telephone number. She loved it ! (Posted on 11/29/2013)
Disney ticket holder on lanyardReview by SKP
Rating
This was a great help for holding our Disney room key/ticket, Fast Passes, cash, etc. We got one for each of the 3 grand kids and they loved keeping track of their own tickets. The lanyard was too long on the 3 year-old but we made a knot in back to shorten it. (Posted on 9/5/2013)
cuteReview by Carmen Villalta
Rating
This is a nice product. made very sturdy. will use it for upcoming vacation. Strong hook and good length for adult. (Posted on 5/13/2013)
disneyrifficReview by Kindle Customer
Rating
The product is as advertised and worked great at Disneyland to hold our tickets, fast passes and coinage. Reduced the hassle of having to dig into a backpack constantly and kept our items secure. (Posted on 3/8/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1 X Disney Mickey Mouse and Friends Long Red Lanyard with Coin Purse

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF