143Fashion Junior's Stretchy Shorts

Sale

143Fashion Junior's Stretchy Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$19.00

Special Price US$12.80

Customer Reviews (10)

Wife ApprovesReview by Christopher C.
Rating
Wife loves them, we will be ordering more this payday. (Posted on 4/12/2017)
It was way too small..Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
Nothing like the pictures. (Posted on 3/19/2017)
Five StarsReview by james brooks
Rating
Shows my wife's nice creamy tight ass (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Loved it.Review by ValjahRiRi
Rating
If you're a size small or size 7 go for large. Really good quality. I would order more colors. (Posted on 3/16/2017)
such a waste.Review by FLMJ1G-KR1S
Rating
I made a grave mistake buying this. I'm a size M and their Medium is too small it wouldn't fit me even if it's a stretchy fabric. The seller didn't even help, geez, they wanted me to return it which cost almost the same price as the short, lol. So avoid this short by all means unless you're buying this for a kid or you're thin.
Now I'm stuck with this, such a waste. (Posted on 2/8/2017)
Product needs specific sizes...Review by aspen
Rating
These shorts don't let you pick a specific sizes. So I had to assume that the smallest size would fit me. I'm 5'6 and 110 lbs, I normally wear a size 1. My shorts are pretty big. They don't hug my thighs since they're big. They don't look super great on my at all. (Posted on 3/5/2016)
Feels durable and fits comfortably!Review by Edward Inishi
Rating
Hi everyone

I had to admit that I am a guy who is a cross-dresser. As soon as I try on these shorts, I noticed how comfortable and versatile they are in terms of fit. Even if you do get a smaller size, you can probably get away with the size a little bit because the fabric is stretchy almost like a cycling shorts. The fabric also felt very thick and durable in my hands. I would recommend them for casual wear for day that is neither too hot or too cold because again the fabric is really thick. However, the front pockets are not functional because they are sewn in. They are only illusion of pockets. The back pockets are actually real pockets that you could store small items.

Great deal for great durable fabric! (Posted on 9/25/2015)
Very smallReview by Zoe
Rating
I'm 127lbs and I usually wear a size 4 jeans so I ordered the size small as according to the size chart since they said it'd fit US sizes 4 and 6. I knew I was gambling a bit with the size but you never know these things when you order online. And alas I was right and they're too tight. They fit very snug around my hips and butt (had trouble closing the button).. I'm ordering a medium and hoping those will fit better. But reviewing now because they look surprisingly great. The material is better than I thought I'd be getting for the price. I can't wait to get the proper size! (Posted on 8/28/2015)
Not bad though.Review by Rockwell
Rating
They look longer in the picture. Not bad though. (Posted on 7/9/2015)
CuteReview by AmCustomer67
Rating
I thought they would look like cheap workout shorts but they are quite substantial and made of a thick ponte fabric. They run very small, the size small has a waist of 27 inches and they stretch a little but not much. Small was way too tight on me so I reordered and finally settled on a large in the gray color (see picture).

If it helps anyone my measurements are 5'7", 125lb, 28 inch natural waist, 36 inch hips. The rise of these shorts sits a couple inches below your waist. (Posted on 6/13/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 143Fashion Junior's Stretchy Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF