143Fashion Juniors Stretchy Jean Shorts

Sale

143Fashion Juniors Stretchy Jean Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$22.00

Special Price US$14.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Cute! Not too short, and comfyReview by @marissavia
Rating
Perfect! I actually bought these before last year in a size medium but apparently I have gained a few pounds! I ordered a large. I am 5'5 and 140lbs. The large is kind of loose but they fit way better than the medium. These are cute, comfy and not stiff. They are soft and good quality. I wear these in Florida all the time. (Posted on 4/13/2017)
Five StarsReview by Cynthia Cucchi Paige
Rating
Everything was great (Posted on 4/9/2017)
Five StarsReview by j kalama
Rating
A bit snug but I still love it. (Posted on 3/24/2017)
but not the most comfortable material.Review by Lauralie
Rating
Too big around my waist, but that always happens because of my wide hips. Always happens to me when buying bottoms, so if you don't have issue fitting into jeans or shorts, you'll probably be okay with this one. Quality of the shorts seems ok, but not the most comfortable material. (Posted on 3/19/2017)
Five StarsReview by Caitlin
Rating
Very comfortable and well made. (Posted on 3/13/2017)
Very poor quality. I would definitely not recommend buying theseReview by Peanutsn'Skittles
Rating
Very poor quality. I would definitely not recommend buying these. The shorts are rough and scratchy. They also don't fit properly. The waist is just as wide as the hips. So either the waist is too wide or the hips are too narrow. (Posted on 3/9/2017)
Too big for a size 0-2, but super cuteReview by Angela Hunter
Rating
Leaving this review for people my same size who are wondering if these will fit. They were too big for me all around. I'm 5'7", 110lbs and normally wear a size 1-2. I ordered the small and I'd estimate they are the equivalent of a size 3-4. I gave them 4 starts because the material is great and they are super cute! If you wear a 0-2, the size small will most likely be too big. (Posted on 1/26/2017)
Four StarsReview by DAvida
Rating
I like these pants but they do hug my butt. (Posted on 9/2/2016)
These are the most comfortable shorts I've ever boughtReview by IvoryThinker
Rating
These fit perfectly! They also don't ride up as I walk. I'm 5'2" with a 29in waistline and I ordered a medium. These are the most comfortable shorts I've ever bought. (Posted on 6/1/2016)
Wayyyyyy too small. I got a size large which ...Review by Tavares Knowles
Rating
Wayyyyyy too small. I got a size large which fits a size 12... NO!!! My 7 yr old daughter can wear them. Way too small (Posted on 4/18/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 143Fashion Juniors Stretchy Jean Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF