20 Second Heart Shaped Recorder / Sound Module

Sale

20 Second Heart Shaped Recorder / Sound Module

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$22.00

Special Price US$14.99

Customer Reviews (10)

CuteReview by Kmlb
Rating
Very cute, I used it so my husband could listen to the baby and I while away. (Posted on 4/3/2017)
Doesn't even workReview by LouAnn Fischer
Rating
Didn't work, was going to give this to my sister for her baby shower, now I'm giftless while I wait for a working one to be delivered. Also didn't come with any directions or product details. (Posted on 3/10/2017)
Heart recorder is garbage!Review by Cody
Rating
So this is perfect...Decided to get this for my little brother so he had a recording of me when he wanted to hear my voice as I am 2000 miles away. Package arrived today. I immediately opened it so I could record my voice, then send it off to him so he could receive it before Christmas. Ive been sitting here for 20 minutes trying to get the recorder to record more than half a second. Something is wrong with it big time. Now I have to figure out how the hell to get this thing to work before the end of the day. Made in China. Gotta be proud! (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Great gift if you want to surprise your special mom to beReview by Anthony Calderone
Rating
My wife and I are have our first child. I bought this bear as a gift to lift her spirits during the long uncomfortable pregnancy. Last baby appointment I recorded the doctor checking the baby's heart beat. Surprised my wife with the teddy bear with our baby's heartbeat as a gift.

She loved it and scored huge Husband points. Great gift if you want to surprise your special mom to be. (Posted on 9/8/2016)
Just Perfect Gift!Review by JP
Rating
LOVE IT! My son chose this item off of my computer screen to give as a parting gift to his helper and friend when he graduated high school. I recorded my son's unique 'sounds' (he is non-verbal, but his 'duh-duh-duh' sounds and laugh are just heart warming) so his buddy could remember him. It was perfect. :) (Posted on 6/21/2016)
saw this cute little guy and thought it would be a sweet gift for first time parentsReview by J Martin
Rating
Had a gender party for my son and daughter in law, saw this cute little guy and thought it would be a sweet gift
for first time parents, They are so excited about becoming parents and loved the idea of always having the baby's heart beat.
Found out its a little girl!! (Posted on 1/29/2016)
Love!!!Review by Harley
Rating
I love this, I got it as a gift for me as my bf and I are currently seperated and I was going to ship him the heart so I could have part of him with me... When I opened the box the bear was in a Digital Camo uniform.... Instant tears!! Thank you for making my day. (Posted on 12/21/2015)
Love!Review by Laura Collier
Rating
My husband is stationed overseas and was unable to go to doctors visits and hear the heartbeat of our little girl. This kit was so easy to use and recorded so well. I can't wait until he gets the package and is surprised by what he hears :) (Posted on 5/14/2014)
Wonderful!! Love it!!Review by Candycat
Rating
This was everything I expected and more. I purchased it for my daughter and son-in-law for their first baby. They absolutely loved it and then I turned on the heartbeat!! They were amazed. The first recorder did not work as well as I had hoped and I emailed the company and received a replacement within a week. It only records about 20 seconds and actually that is enough. I will definitely will purchase another for their second child. (Posted on 11/16/2013)
Wonderful product for any soon-to-be parent.Review by MarathonMom
Rating
This monkey has brought me so much peace-of-mind, I don't know how I would have gotten this far without it. I recorded my baby's heartbeat at around 12 weeks, it was early but strong. Now, whenever I am stressed, or worried, or just needing some connection to my little bundle I play the recording and it puts a smile on my face every time. The monkey has a pouch in the back for you to put the heart in and pull it closed securely. The monkey is well stuffed and will sit up-right without extra support. It seems to be very sturdy and feels like it will last a long time. You can switch the heart back to record if you want to make a message for your baby and give him (or her) the monkey later on. I highly recommend this to any pregnant woman, or partner. It has brought me so much joy, and given me a feeling of closeness to hear the heartbeat of my baby whenever I need a pick-me-up. (Posted on 11/20/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 20 Second Heart Shaped Recorder / Sound Module

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
TODAY DEALS