7 For All Mankind Women's Roll-Up Short in Nouveau New York Dark

Sale

7 For All Mankind Women's Roll-Up Short in Nouveau New York Dark

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$94.00

Special Price US$62.39

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by Allison Bojkovsky
Rating
Love them (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Favorite pair of shortsReview by Alyssa Marie
Rating
These are by far the most comfortable shorts that I own. They fit perfectly and are not too short. I give five stars and I will definitely be purchasing seven jean shorts again. (Posted on 9/7/2016)
MehReview by snowboardchick
Rating
Love 7 For All Mankind, but these didn't flatter me at all. The sizing runs really big (my size 28 jeans are perfect, and I also have 29's in & that fit perfect too), but I ordered these in 28 and they were quite large. Didn't look good enough to try the size down. (Posted on 8/16/2015)
Fits like a gloveReview by Quinn
Rating
Excellent length for a 5'5" size 8 lady in her 40's. They have a tiny bit of stretch that I love. I got the size 29 and they fit perfectly. (Posted on 7/12/2015)
I ordered a size 28 and got a size 29 ...Review by stephanie
Rating
I ordered a size 28 and got a size 29. The style of the pockets and jeans were completely different. These were also the wrong label. Seven Jeans, not Seven For All Mankind. Really diasappointed. (Posted on 6/18/2015)
but I would not order a size down like some of the reviews suggestReview by Cara Macon
Rating
A little short for my taste and I'm 4"11. They do stretch a little, but I would not order a size down like some of the reviews suggest. (Posted on 5/29/2015)
Great price, great fitReview by Katrina Johnson
Rating
Great price, great fit!! I use to work for a denim retailer whose business revolved around finding the perfect fit for each individual. They are comfortable, sensible, and flattering, which is hard to find all in one fit. (Posted on 5/19/2015)
LoveReview by Momofone
Rating
Love these shorts. I wish had ordered a size smaller. Would suggest others size down. I am normally 27 in this brand, but these are made larger than jeans with no stretch. (Posted on 9/29/2013)
Amazing fit!!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
7FAM is one of my favorite jeans brand and they did not disappoint with these shorts! They fit well on my legs..a little big in the waist, which is always the case with me; the wash is as described and they look great to dress up or down !! (Posted on 3/5/2013)
Love!Review by Jaclyn
Rating
Yes, the price is still outrageous but i love them! So comfortable, great fit and fast shipping! And they do not ride up your butt or thighs like most shorts do! (Posted on 2/6/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 7 For All Mankind Women's Roll-Up Short in Nouveau New York Dark

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF