Alivila.Y Fashion Sexy Sequins Elastic Stretch Hot Pants Club Mini Shorts Pants

Sale

Alivila.Y Fashion Sexy Sequins Elastic Stretch Hot Pants Club Mini Shorts Pants

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$30.00

Special Price US$19.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Cute Cute CuteReview by Annie
Rating
If you want sparkles and short shorts these hot pants are perfect for you. My granddaughter wore them with leggings for her birthday party. She loved them. Well made. No problems with itching from the material. Great product (Posted on 4/13/2017)
Three StarsReview by Mary Clanton
Rating
Fit fine (Posted on 3/14/2017)
Can't complainReview by Carly Godwin
Rating
Overall a pretty good pair of shorts. I have a 27' waist and they fit pretty snug but there seemed to be a little more stretch room. Wearing something underneath them helps because they're a little bit itchy around the edges. The waistband kind of does a "v" thing in the front and back but is easily hidden by a shirt (as pictured) this just means it goes up higher over the hips probably because they aren't made for curvy people. Pretty good quality for the price in my opinion. (Posted on 12/30/2016)
Runs a bit smallReview by RNINE
Rating
Runs small, comfortably i would think it fit a size 5 and below. (Posted on 9/26/2016)
Two StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Too small. (Posted on 9/19/2016)
Wedding strip tease surprise as a guy.Review by Neil Luka
Rating
To be perfectly honest.... I'm a guy and bought these shorts for myself... LET ME EXPLAIN! I bought these as part of a wedding dance surprise where I made a breakaway suit and had these underneath. They worked out great for what they were for, I can't imagine them lasting super long with multiple wears, but they were shiny and a show-stopper. The sizing guide runs a little small. Would buy again. (Posted on 9/19/2016)
PERFECTReview by Elizabeth Britt
Rating
purchased for a piece to my daughters dance solo costume... LOVE LOVE LOVE she gets nothing but compliments! (Posted on 9/9/2016)
Five StarsReview by Tanya
Rating
Loved them, scratchy like other said! (Posted on 8/11/2016)
... approximately a size 8/9 and these shorts fit me fine. The sequins are kind of uncomfortable thoughReview by xemmradio
Rating
I am approximately a size 8/9 and these shorts fit me fine. The sequins are kind of uncomfortable though. And they were a little longer than I wanted, they're not really booty shorts they go about two inches past your crotch area. However I was able to scrunch it up enough so that they looked like short shorts! Just what I needed for my mardi gras party. I could do without that wide yellow waistband though. (Posted on 3/7/2016)
super cute, but make sure if you are wearing ...Review by meagan
Rating
super cute, but make sure if you are wearing these for a long time you wear some spandex underneath. they are not lined and they get pretty itchy. they don't really accommodate for curvy bottoms either. if you're curvy I suggest going at least one size up. (Posted on 7/22/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Alivila.Y Fashion Sexy Sequins Elastic Stretch Hot Pants Club Mini Shorts Pants

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS