All for You 3pc Reversible Quilt Set, Bedspread, and Coverlet-86"x 86"-white color

Sale

All for You 3pc Reversible Quilt Set, Bedspread, and Coverlet-86"x 86"-white color

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$83.99

Special Price US$42.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Beautiful quality, great price, and just what I wanted!Review by Deborah L. Whitworth
Rating
This is exactly what I wanted. I was looking for a bedspread that would be long enough to hide the metal bed rails--the bed has a headboard but no side rails or foot board. I've been using a dust ruffle for years and, honestly, the tucking of all of the blankets, making sure the dust ruffle doesn't get caught up in the tucking, was very aggravating. Especially since my toddler grandson naps in this bed at least twice a week. I wanted a simpler way to make the bed after nap without having to tuck all of the blankets in. The bed is queen size and after measuring, I determined that a queen size spread would not work--they are typically sized for use with dust ruffles or on beds with side rails and foot board. I ordered a king size spread and turned it so the long edge runs across the width of the bed instead of the length of it. Because there is no pattern that would dictate it be used the way it was intended, this works just great. The spread is top quality. After making sure it was the right fit, I washed it and put it on the bed. It's just perfect and washed beautifully. No odd smell, no excessive lint, no missed stitching. This purchase also had the option of buying standard size pillow shams (king spread with standard OR king shams), which I did. My toddler's bed looks great and will be easy to make as he gets in and out of it. I am going to check to see if it comes in other colors so I can order another one for change of seasons. You won't go wrong with this purchase. (Posted on 4/8/2017)
Love it!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
This is the FIRST king sized quilt I've come across that A) didn't cost me an arm and a leg and B) is wide enough to cover both sides of our bed. We have two twin XL adjustable beds that make a king size and they're really tall and wide. Every other comforter/quilt we've tried wouldn't even cover our sheets but I took a chance on this one and I'm so glad I did. The material is just as good a quality as the one I bought in store for double the price and the size is wonderful!! It's exactly as I pictured. The weight of the material is good, too. We live in Texas and my husband usually complains about the heat while sleeping with other quilts/comforters. This one is pretty spot on what he needs; not too heavy and not too light. I tend to sleep colder than he does so I usually have a heaping mound of blankets on my side but I actually haven't needed that. Overall, very good quilt and I love the price. (Posted on 3/30/2017)
Perfect!Review by Jennifer L.
Rating
This coverlet and shams set is exactly what I was hoping it would be!! I purchased the King size and it is indeed a beautiful, larger-than-average King which hangs nicely with a soft, smooth drape. Note that it's polyester, not cotton. I personally favor the polyester over cotton because it doesn't hold wrinkles and feels much softer. The quilted pattern is very pretty and well-done, as are the gently scalloped edges. The shams fit king-sized pillows snugly with a great shape.
I'm more than happy with this purchase, and would have paid more than I did for a set of this quality. (Posted on 3/25/2017)
Good QualityReview by Yvonne
Rating
Really like it. Slightly too narrow for my king bed. If you want it to go to box spring I'd buy the king size for a queen bed. I didn't want it to hang down much so ithat wirks for me. I wanted something to enhance my colorful pillows and throw and it does. Good quality. Sizing is why I gave it 4 stars. (Posted on 9/13/2016)
Great item!Review by Lauren Wilson
Rating
Just got this and threw it on our bed... We LOVE! So pretty and weight is perfect, not too thin. We bought the largest king and put on our queen bed since we wanted it to hang over the sides more. We also already had king pillows, so this worked out great with the king pillow shams. (Posted on 7/22/2016)
Fabulous coverlet set!Review by Kristee
Rating
I LOVE this extra large King coverlet set!!! I've been searching FOREVER for s set large enough for my tall King mattress. This set finally fits the bill! I may be using it sideways (118" across the bed), but it's scalloped on all 4 sides so it works for me. Love the feel/quality of this set. This is my first coverlet, as opposed to a comforter, and I LOVE a coverlet! We live in Texas, so we never sleep under a comforter, but this's will be easier to handle. My only con is that the king shams don't open in the back completely, so it's tough to squeeze the king pillow inside it. I was careful so I didn't rip it. I would recommend to a friend or anyone to buy this set! (Posted on 4/19/2016)
High quality quilt, I have had it for several months with no issues. Thick, warm, perfect.Review by Tara M.
Rating
This is a high quality quilt made so well. It is thick and warm, and stylish. I got it for a princess bed look for our little girl. It has a white lace canopy and I wanted something simple to complement the look of a clean princess room. It works perfectly. Ive had it for several months. No issues with threads, quality or appearance. It is perfect. (Posted on 3/12/2016)
WAY too small. Order at least a size up.Review by J. Burnett
Rating
It is beautiful, and well-made for the price. The only problem I have is that it does not fit as shown. We ordered a King, anticipating it would run small. Even on our Queen size bed, it barely reaches the bottom of the box spring. If we'd gotten the Queen, there's no way it would have fit. So, I can't give it a great rating, despite it being very pretty, and seeming to be of good quality. Luckily, we ordered up, but I doubt most people will. (Posted on 4/23/2015)
I really like this setReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Overall, I really like this set. It is pretty much exactly what I was looking for and looks great on my bed. (I ordered the oversized King and it hangs down perfectly. The only thing I really don't like was how incredibly bright white it was. It's almost like a fluorescent white. I definitely wanted white, not ivory, but this white is so bright it makes my white sheets look ivory. (Posted on 2/10/2015)
It's just ok.Review by bananabelle
Rating
We have a furnished rental vacation apartment, and I like to have white linens so that I can bleach out the stains. I bought this quilt set as the back up to the primary white comforter. I never use the pillow cases. As to the quilt, it's just ok.

Pro:
- It's big! We have a queen bed, and this generously covers it. There was some shrinkage after the first wash/dry, but it is still more than large enough.
- It's double-sided.
- It washes and dries well. I've used bleach on it with no problems.

Con:
- The machine-embroidery is not the best. Clearly the thread got stuck at some point, making large knots in some spots. Not a deal breaker, but I try not to have that side facing up.
- It's thin in that cheap hotel kind of way.

I wouldn't buy it again, but I'm not in a rush to replace it either.

EDIT: Added an up close picture of the embroidery. It's combo damask/floral. (Posted on 1/21/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: All for You 3pc Reversible Quilt Set, Bedspread, and Coverlet-86"x 86"-white color

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF