Amy Byer Girls' Sequin Inset V-Front Dress

Sale

Amy Byer Girls' Sequin Inset V-Front Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$9.00

Special Price US$6.01

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by April M.
Rating
Its adorable fits my 7yr old very well with alittle room to grow, very nicely made too. (Posted on 2/21/2017)
Great dress!Review by NHughes
Rating
I was worried but size 12 fits my girl just right. Super cure and perfect for the occasion. (Posted on 1/29/2017)
Nice necklessReview by Ja'min
Rating
Fits as expected. Nice soft material no itchiness. neckless nice addition (Posted on 11/24/2016)
Sweet dress!Review by Georgia Jenn
Rating
A very sweet dress my daughter wore to a wedding. The necklace came with the dress, the dress looks like we paid much more! (Posted on 10/10/2016)
Well made, looks better than the photoReview by eec
Rating
This was a birthday gift, and the birthday girl (aged 8) absolutely loved it. She opened the gift, clung to it and said, "Ooh! I love it! I love it!" Usually she looks, says thank you, puts it aside to open the next gift (she's not ungrateful, she just doesn't get excited over a lot of stuff). I've purchased this brand before for her, and she's always been excited about the dress, and her mom (and I) love how well made they are. The dress is substantial. It is made of heavy material that cannot be seen through at all. (Posted on 10/8/2016)
Very cute!Review by Monica Rani
Rating
Ordered 5 sizes up and it fit nice with room to grow. Loved this dress so much I then orders the next size after that, in a different color. Very pretty. (Posted on 10/3/2016)
Cute for playing dress up.Review by Monica
Rating
Nice dressy dress. Material is nice but not the ultra comfortable kind. Cute for playing dress up. Nice necklace for little girls. (Posted on 9/27/2016)
Beautiful special occasion dressReview by S. REMLEY
Rating
Of the two Amy Byer dresses I ordered, my daughter chose this one to wear to a black and white gala. She was lovely in this dress. There were a few loose threads that needed to be cleaned up but for the price who can complain. (Posted on 9/18/2016)
LovelyReview by crystal page
Rating
Fit my 13 year old perfect. Beautiful dress. Good quality. Fantastic price! (Posted on 9/16/2016)
Amazing deal!Review by NikkiR
Rating
Excellent price for such a beautiful dress.
She wears a 10/12 and it fit her perfect. (Posted on 7/31/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Amy Byer Girls' Sequin Inset V-Front Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF