Bedsure Solid Pattern Style Quilt Set- Quilt and Sham, All Season, Hypo-allergic and Lightweight--3pcs King, Pattern B Beige

Sale

Bedsure Solid Pattern Style Quilt Set- Quilt and Sham, All Season, Hypo-allergic and Lightweight--3pcs King, Pattern B Beige

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$69.99

Special Price US$39.99

Customer Reviews (10)

This is the best quilt. It came fastReview by JM
Rating
This is the best quilt. It came fast, washed up great, super soft and huge! I ordered the king even though my bed is queen, so I'm not sure about true sizing on a king bed. Helps stop fights over covers at night between sleep mates! Haha. Get this quilt. It's awesome! (Posted on 4/11/2017)
Exceptional quilt & shams!Review by Nan C
Rating
I don't write as many reviews as I should but this quilt set is exceptional for the price. I ordered Basketweave Gray--it is soft, a very pretty silver green gray with a generous over hang for a queen bed and it comes with 2 very nice regular size shams. I repainted a bedroom "Mindful Gray" by Sherwin Williams and this quilt looks absolutely beautiful with this paint color. Definately worth more than $36.99. One of my best amazon purchases ever... (Posted on 3/18/2017)
Just what I was looking for.Review by Jenn
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for. Fabric is thinner than my other comforters perfect for spring and summer. It's really soft so it's comfortable to lay on top of. The full/queen over fills my queen (which I prefer) I can imagine it would be really big on a full bed. But I love it! (Posted on 3/16/2017)
This quilt is great!!Review by Ivan Mijares
Rating
Just got this quilt in and I loved it! My bed is a size queen and I think it fit perfectly! I'm not one for my comforter to hit the floor so this was perfect! The diamond design on the quilt and pillow shams are really nice and the quilt itself is pretty thin so it's really nice for the upcoming summer! Packaging is great although right out of the package it does hit you with that packaging smell. I popped in the wash before putting on my bed and was great! I'm really happy about buying this and especially at the price! (Posted on 2/19/2017)
ThxReview by Holly
Rating
I really like this quilt set. It's really great quality for the price. Smelled a little weird at first but then I washed it and it smelled great. Did well in the wash too, no rips. Overall I would recommend. Plus it's surprisingly soft (Posted on 2/7/2017)
Just RightReview by ReynaJune
Rating
Well made. The perfect weight for Texas weather: cold one night, warm the next. Not bulky, so it's easy to wash. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Great quilt, great value!Review by C. Mills
Rating
I was very pleasantly surprised by how great this lightweight quilt is considering the price! Soft and cuddly but light enough to not be smothery in warmer weather, and super easy care! I appreciate how the queen size quilt fits, washes and dries beautifully in my home machines unlike my bulky winter comforter that needs a trip to the laundromat. I highly recommend! (Posted on 9/18/2016)
Thanks Bedsure--You Made a Very Hard to Buy For Mother Happy for Her 90th Birthday !!!Review by David Lawman
Rating
I ordered the Pattern B in Ice Blue as a Birthday Present for Mother. She had been using a 30 year old floral bedspread that was literally falling apart and had holes in it. She really no longer cares to shop at stores and does not use a computer. Her Bedroom has a beautiful 20 ft x 20 ft Karastan Oriental Rug that had the Ice Blue color in the pattern. I was hoping the Quilt would pick up the color and make a great combination as her bedspread. I was pleasantly surprised that the colors matched and really made her room look 100% better. The quilt is a mid-weight and is well made and the pattern makes it interesting even if it is a solid color of Ice Blue. My Mother loved it and had no issues throwing out the 30 year old floral bedspread and it literally fell apart as I took it off her bed. Who would have thought that a little thing like a New Quilt/Bedspread would make her so happy? This once again shows that People often will appreciate the fact that you took the time to think about a gift for them and what they might like more than the price you paid for the gift. This inexpensive quality made Quilt was worth a $1000 bucks to me. (Posted on 9/10/2016)
Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Size was perfect for tucking in, true navy, love it. (Posted on 8/6/2016)
Great for the price!Review by K
Rating
Bought this as a summer quilt and love it so far. Silver color is very true to depiction. The material is also pretty soft, considering I thought it was going to be that rough, sort of shiny fabric- but I'm pleasantly surprised that it's not! Comes nicely packaged, has a bit of a chemical odor but the smell doesn't hit you like a brick when you open it up. The only thing is the pillow cases that come with it are huge, but hey, it might prompt you to replace old pillows! (Posted on 7/17/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bedsure Solid Pattern Style Quilt Set- Quilt and Sham, All Season, Hypo-allergic and Lightweight--3pcs King, Pattern B Beige

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF