Bellarize Women's Crochet Shorts with Jagged Edge and Inner Lining

Sale

Bellarize Women's Crochet Shorts with Jagged Edge and Inner Lining

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$33.00

Special Price US$21.94

Customer Reviews (10)

Material is a bit rough but fit as expected and cute.Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
Material is a little rougher then expected, but they look just like the picture and the song guide was perfect because they fit exactly as expected. (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Ooh La LaReview by Paul
Rating
Great quality and look. Seems like it might be snug at first compared to the unlined versions but fits about the same (Posted on 4/2/2017)
Too small, cheap materialReview by Amber H.
Rating
Way too small and very cheap looking material. Was not happy. (Posted on 3/11/2017)
Crusty food stuck on shorts when they arrived >:(Review by Yvette
Rating
I received these, clearly used with crusted food on it. Disgusting!

On another note, the color is just like the picture, BRIGHT pink. Many women may like these, but I didn't love the way they fit me. I have a big butt and thighs. (Posted on 11/18/2016)
Very Feminine!Review by jenny corridori
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful lace shorts! Soft materia!! Beautifully on. I had surgery in abdomen and they are comfortable tto wear! Highly recommend this purchase to any lady who wants to look ultra feminine! (Posted on 7/7/2016)
******* They run extremely small******Review by Mrs. L.C.
Rating
The only reason why am giving this 2 stars is because they are cute shorts. However they are two sizes too small! I normally wear a size large. My sister-in-law wears a small. I needed khaki shorts for family pictures and so did she. I'm happy that they fit her so that I didn't have to go through the hassel of the returning process. She's a size 6 and the large fit her perfectly. I on the other hand, found a pair similar from another company with better reviews and no major size flaw. If you're going to purchase these you need to order them two sizes larger than what you wear. (Posted on 7/5/2016)
Love these shorts Great quality perfect fit VeryReview by charlie
Rating
Love these shorts
Great quality perfect fit
Very pleased (Posted on 6/8/2016)
Beautiful, comfortable, feminine shortsReview by LitChick
Rating
I LOVE these feminine shorts. I just had abdominal surgery and was looking for something that wouldn't bind my swollen belly or be constricting. These adorable shorts are a great color (fuchsia) and so on trend. The price is amazing considering the lace. I found a white t-shirt on another site which has the same style lace on the hem so it further minimizes my tummy. I've received lots of compliments every time I wear them: in the mall, grocery store and out at casual restaurants. I'm thinking of ordering other colors. They look great with a tunic. (Posted on 5/31/2016)
cute and sexyReview by Willow Daybreak
Rating
Actually I ordered a 2x and now they are a perfect fit, I usually wear a size 12. They aren't too short. Sets a little below the waist but still comfortable. Very good quality. Love these. I want more! (Posted on 4/19/2016)
Go up 3 sizes for best fit. Mint color is a dark turquoise.Review by S. Barry
Rating
Go up three sizes when you order. I am a size 16, and ordered a 3X and it fits perfectly. The size chart on this page is not accurate at all. With clothing like this that is not marketed for North American body sizes, you have to go way up in size. The Mint is actually a dark turquoise (darker than in the picture). (Posted on 2/11/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bellarize Women's Crochet Shorts with Jagged Edge and Inner Lining

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS