Betsey Johnson Women's Shorts

Sale

Betsey Johnson Women's Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$8.00

Special Price US$5.00

Customer Reviews (10)

Great shortsReview by CStraub
Rating
Very fashionable and comfortable! They have a bit of stretch to them. Not too short either. Love them! (Posted on 4/10/2017)
AMAZING PRICE! Good quality, cut & fit!Review by R. Johnson
Rating
I purchased multiple pairs of the mermaid scale prints to sell in my boutique, and kept a few pairs for myself and friends. Everyone loves them- ladies with different body types from size 0 to size 12. They have adorable Betsey details you can't see in the pics- a red lipstick kiss inside the zipper fly and the metal rivets are little silver hearts!

Sizing: for a slimmer fit that really shows off your butt, order what size you normally wear in shorts or jeans. These will also sit higher up on the waist. For a lower rise and a less body-hugging fit order one size larger than your usual.

Fit: they're more high waisted than they look in the stock pics but not belly button high. They're also not as short as shown- the model must be at least 6 feet tall. They're a modest length and with the high waist the overall look reminds me of a vintage pin-up girl! So cute!

Fabric- they're made of a sturdy firm denim not a thin/worn in/vintage feel denim. Which isn't a bad thing, as they do soften up after a couple washes, they're just not the best shorts to wear on a scorching hot day ;)

Overall for the price you really can't go wrong ;) If you can't decide order your own size and one larger and keep the one that fits! I'm so excited to see a new print is available, planning to order many more pairs for my store! (Posted on 2/9/2017)
Cute shorts, but not for meReview by leatheraddict
Rating
Cute shorts for a teenage body, but tight on me. I hate wearing shorts, but these were cheap, and I like Betsey Johnson, so I took a chance. The pattern looks like something out of the 80s, which I couldn't tell from the pick and the shorts nearly cut me in half as I walked. Not bad shorts, just not appropriate for my age or body type. (Posted on 10/21/2016)
YET ANOTHER BETSEY WINNER!Review by cave creek grannie
Rating
Arrived right on time (thank you Amazon) and fit just like the size chart said it would. I am 5'8" and weigh around 125-130, 28" waist and 36" hips (I love it when reviewers give measurements, body types and height-very helpful). Notice the zipper area...it has a Betsey label sewn in, very cute! Oh and also notice the riveting - it's hearts! FUN! Let's all have some today! (Posted on 7/23/2016)
Really adorable shorts. Perfect for summerReview by K. H.
Rating
Really adorable shorts. Perfect for summer. I usually wear a 6, but I bought an 8 just in case and they fit perfect. So I would size up if you have wide hips. (Posted on 6/7/2016)
The size 6 fits well around the bum area but the waist is quite loose (nothing that can't be easily altered). I'm 5ft 106 lbs anReview by R.K
Rating
Sizing of pants is usually tricky for me. The size 6 fits well around the bum area but the waist is quite loose (nothing that can't be easily altered). I'm 5ft 106 lbs and i bought the 6. I will have to take it in a bit around the waist but its no biggy. (Posted on 4/23/2016)
Not hoochieReview by PrettyLittleThing
Rating
Very flattering! Short without being slutty. (Posted on 4/12/2016)
L❤️VE THESE SHORTS!!?!!! Perfect cut!Review by KimberlieLane Collins
Rating
SO CUTE I bought 2 pair right AWAY?! (In a 0 & 2) knowing if be able 2 gift the other pair & WELL WORTH buying 2 pair for $12! Betsey Johnson?? She's AMAZING?!! LOVE her stuff!! The size I originally wear fit Perfectly?!! I usually wear a 0 & the 0's fit beautifully (note: also? Not nearly as short as pictured if you're regular height? I'm 5"3 so they were RIGHT were I like mine! & As a previous reviewer wrote? (Avid reader of product reviews before purchasing! Always?! She'd written, "Not too big, not too small" Perfect short n sweet review for these?! They're not too tight but not too baggy.. Just right! :^) I couldn't BE HAPPIER w my purchases & will be purchasing more! (Posted on 3/26/2016)
not the highest qualityReview by KatyaK
Rating
Absolutely a bargain for the sale price I ordered it at but the quality of the stitching does not justify the alleged regular retail price. (Posted on 2/9/2016)
I get compliments.Review by Ja Luvs Sun
Rating
Every time I wear these shorts I get compliments. Super cute and has a great fit! Not to tight and not too loose! (Posted on 1/3/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Betsey Johnson Women's Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF