Blue Princess Sparkle Outfit w/Blue Boots Teddy Bear Clothes Fits Most 14" - 18" Build-a-bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Sale

Blue Princess Sparkle Outfit w/Blue Boots Teddy Bear Clothes Fits Most 14" - 18" Build-a-bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$19.00

Special Price US$12.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Really cute!Review by Truth be told
Rating
Fit her build a bear perfectly. Quality is good, price is great. Really cute outfit. (Posted on 3/10/2017)
Good quality and very cuteReview by Russel F. Corrao
Rating
Good quality and very cute. My daughter had her Vermont teddybear dressed for cold weather in no time with this outfit. (Posted on 1/17/2017)
Build-A-Bear friendlyReview by Bec2011
Rating
My 6 year old LOVES this outfit for her build a bear. (Posted on 1/1/2017)
GreatReview by Jessica Fritz
Rating
Beautiful outfit for Build a Bear. Nice quality. Very satisfied. (Posted on 12/21/2016)
it was a success as a gift. This was ...Review by Debbie Beard
Rating
it was a success as a gift. This was for a little girl who has a stuffed lamb that she loves and wanted more clothes for. it came with the cutest little boots and fit just perfectly ( lamb is about size of normal build a bear). (Posted on 5/16/2015)
Great deal for the priceReview by Damone
Rating
Very cute! Great deal for the price. (Posted on 2/3/2015)
Everything was great wonderful fantastic and awesome and I love amazon and ...Review by fine
Rating
Everything was great wonderful fantastic and awesome and I love amazon and will continue to use amazon as long as it remains awesome to meet my needs and my families needs and I can find things for a reasonable price and get it in a reasonable amount of time thank you thank you thank you (Posted on 7/22/2014)
Great winter outfit for Build-a-bear.Review by littledutchgirl53
Rating
This is a great outfit for Build-a-bear, it even came with a pair of panties. Shipping was fast. Very pleased with purchase! (Posted on 8/26/2013)
Stuffed Animal OutfitReview by Joshua Triggs
Rating
Very fast shipping. We purchased on the 10th of Jan and it arrived on the 14th. My daughter states with emphasis that it is such a cute outfit, she loves it, and it looks SO good on her Build-A-Bear Bunny Rabbit. Great outfit for a great price! (Posted on 1/14/2013)
AwesomeReview by Santiago Fernandez Cueto
Rating
My nephew was astonished on how the outfit looked on her build a bear. Great product, must have if you have a kid (Posted on 12/14/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Blue Princess Sparkle Outfit w/Blue Boots Teddy Bear Clothes Fits Most 14" - 18" Build-a-bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF