Bonny Billy Girls Long Sleeve Solid Pleated A-Line Children Dress with Bow

Sale

Bonny Billy Girls Long Sleeve Solid Pleated A-Line Children Dress with Bow

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$56.00

Special Price US$37.42

Customer Reviews (10)

Four StarsReview by Naomi
Rating
Very cute dress (Posted on 4/9/2017)
The arms were cut too small. We will give ...Review by nikkie
Rating
The arms were cut too small. We will give this dress to someone who is probably a size or two smaller. (Posted on 3/16/2017)
Adorable & great quality!Review by A. Olsen
Rating
I get nervous about ordering clothes on Amazon, but this is absolutely adorable. We've had it for 3 months now and my daughter wears it often. It seems to be made well. Very happy with it! (Posted on 1/18/2017)
Poor Quality DressReview by Kaspar
Rating
The dress we received was not as in the picture with a shaped narrower waist. It was quite shapeless and had no pleats. The material was cheap and it arrived totally wrinkled. Could not use it as a gift. (Posted on 11/30/2016)
Also the material was terrible quality and kind of itchy feelingReview by Candice
Rating
Based on other reviews I ordered this 1 size up for my daughter and it was way too big. I imagine even her normal size would have been too large. Also the material was terrible quality and kind of itchy feeling. Returned. (Posted on 10/17/2016)
This is still wonderful for better occasions and she is completely comfortableReview by J. Hart
Rating
So very cute! My daughter no longer likes the fancier " fluffy" dresses. This is still wonderful for better occasions and she is completely comfortable. She is 7 and wears size 7/8. The size marked in dress is 11 although on the size chart with dress is the same as size 7/8. Very nice quality. (Posted on 10/11/2016)
Great price and exactly what I wanted/expected.Review by Jesse L. Amerson
Rating
My daughter needed a dress for her role as a little Iowa girl in The Music Man and this was just perfect! At the time we could not order the blue version via Prime so we were a little nervous about other comments that this was a bit orange... which it is but more of a strawberry color perhaps. The fabric weight is indeed very light but is perfect for being on a stage. She loves it so much that she wears it to and back from the performance so I am forced to buy another one! Luckily the blue version is now available on Prime!

The only "negatives" are that it cannot be dry-cleaned so I am spot cleaning it right now. Based on other reviews I bought a size larger for my usually 7-8 size girl and the 10 is just perfect. There were some loose threads which I easily clipped. I did go over the seam (with another row of stitches) on the sleeves as it began to slightly open after a few rehearsals.

Overall - better than what I expected and perfect for our needs! Can't wait to get the blue one so we have a backup. (Posted on 7/29/2016)
Very pretty, but a bit smallReview by Anonym
Rating
Very pretty, but a bit small. My 8 year old is very tall and slim, I ordered size 10 and it falls just below her knees, while the waistband is slightly high. I love the vintage feel to it and seems to be comfortable, too. (Posted on 2/4/2016)
Really cute dressReview by CriJimCas
Rating
Great price, good dress. We get lots of compliments when my daughter wears her dress. It looks good and fits well. She's a tall 3 year old. It might actually be a little big but she'll have it for a while. The material is a little thinner than I expected but overall, it was a great buy. (Posted on 12/28/2015)
Color is a bright redReview by Michelle
Rating
Super cute! Fits perfect, sizing is very accurate. Great fabric, not too thick, not too thin or see through. Love this dress! Purchased for Santa pics, did not disappoint. (Posted on 12/2/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bonny Billy Girls Long Sleeve Solid Pleated A-Line Children Dress with Bow

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF