Bow Dream Flower Girl Dress V-Neckline Chiffon

Sale

Bow Dream Flower Girl Dress V-Neckline Chiffon

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$40.00

Special Price US$26.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Runs smallReview by Daniel
Rating
Looks nice and looks like it is made well. Fit was about a size smaller than what my daughter usually wears. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
but seems comfortable and coveringReview by Lamby
Rating
Fits perfectly. Exactly as expected. Only tried on so far, but seems comfortable and covering. (Posted on 4/3/2017)
Perfect serviceReview by Jason H
Rating
Excellent to work with. Great communication and able to meet your sizing needs. Very professional and great for their help with this dress. A+ job. (Posted on 3/27/2017)
Four StarsReview by michael slocum
Rating
Was a good item fit perfect for a slim fit 12 year old girl. Real cute (Posted on 3/13/2017)
She will look amazing as my flower girl for my small wedding ceremonyReview by TaB
Rating
This fits her perfectly. She will look amazing as my flower girl for my small wedding ceremony. (Posted on 2/7/2017)
Perfect!Review by Joshean Hoffmann
Rating
I was looking for a navy blue junior bridesmaid dress for my daughter. She's a tall "tween" (about 5'3") and slim and in between sizes right now, where children clothes are too short on her (and the bigger sizes usually just get wider rather than longer) and the juniors or misses sizes are too big on top. I got this dress in a 14 and its perfect! It fits her perfectly up top, has a little extra room around the waist but the sash that ties in the back tightens it up perfectly. The skirt is flowy and the dress is fully lined. The flower matches the dress perfectly, so it doesn't look gawdy. The dress is supposed to be tea length, I believe. It's a little shorter on my daughter but still hits a couple of inches below the knee. My daughter loves this dress and I loved the price! (Posted on 9/22/2016)
Wedding BoundReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
What an amazing company that Amazon has under their wing. Bow Dream has a great selection and the 5 dresses we ordered same style different colors fit perfect. We over shot on one of the sizes, but knew if my daughter was a little taller it would have been fine. Thank you Amazon and Bow Dream for quick service and great customer service. I know my soon wife to be and I will enjoy these dresses for our wedding day 8/8/16. You have made us complete. Please enjoy the picture. Sincerely Keith Estes (Posted on 7/24/2016)
Keeper!Review by Leanne S.
Rating
Shipped fast, fits great, ordered two dresses for my 5 and 3y/o, nice breathable material. Love the coral color, perfect match for what I was looking for! Pleased for the price! (Posted on 6/24/2016)
5 Stars! Great packagingReview by Pussykat
Rating
Love the dress! Great dress and classy for any wedding or special event. I got the dress for my 5 year old daughter in Ivory and let me say the material is pretty good, very doable especially for the cheap price. :) 5 Stars! (Posted on 5/14/2016)
Lightweight and softReview by Nate's Mom
Rating
Beautiful dress bought for my daughter to wear as a flower girl dress. She loves it because it's not poofy or itchy. Cotton lining is key. Highly recommend. (Posted on 4/27/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bow Dream Flower Girl Dress V-Neckline Chiffon

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF