Bow Dream Flower Girl's Dress Vintage Lace Off White

Sale

Bow Dream Flower Girl's Dress Vintage Lace Off White

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$39.00

Special Price US$25.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Lovely!Review by Joanna
Rating
I bought two of these dresses for a photo shoot for my daughters. I sized up for both of them and think they will work just fine. The dress is lovely, off white, lacey, with lace that extends past the under layer at the bottom of the dress. It might be a little scratchy & itchy if they were to wear them all day but it will likely be just a couple of hours to get the photos done. These would be super cute with strappy sandal or brown cowgirl boots. I like the vintage look. (Posted on 3/7/2017)
Beautiful!Review by Bethany Noel Shore
Rating
In August my daughter wore this dress to a wedding set in the countryside of CA- yes, we have a country side! She was absolutely comfortable and and looked incredible. The bottom half is semi- see through, so light colored shorts is recommended. She wore white shorts and you couldn't tell! (Posted on 9/6/2016)
Boutique style and quality...Review by Emily
Rating
I have gotten SO MANY compliments on this dress. It's easy to dress up or dress down. The pictures just don't do it justice. Darling!!! My daughter is small for her age and it fits her perfectly so I would think it runs a little small maybe but nothing too dramatic. (Posted on 6/4/2016)
Sizing comparisons, hope this helpsReview by mw
Rating
I'm very pleased with quality and it is absolutely adorable. Would have given it 5 stars if sizing were a bit more true (see update, very pleased after exchange). After reading reviews, I originally bought 3 dresses:
Size 2T for 23 month old, wears 18 mos/2T
Size 7 for 6 year old, wears a 6x
Size 10 for 9 year old, wears 8-10.

My girls are average in build and height but my toddler is a bit petite.

All dresses "fit" however the first tier of the 2T barely covered her diaper and the neck was tiny to sqeeze over her head. The 7 was just a tad snug around the chest. The 10 was perfect with room to grow. They run a bit short so you can easily order a larger size without worry that they will be too long. My girls will wear a half slip.

UPDATE: I exchanged the two smaller sizes for one size bigger and the new sizes are perfect! It took just a few days and was free. Very pleased with this company.
Here are the sizes we ended up with that fit perfectly with a little room to grow:
A 3 for my 24 month old who wears 18 mos/2T
An 8 for my 6 year old who wears 6x
A 10 for my 9 year old who wears 8-10 (Posted on 4/30/2016)
Size up and you're goodReview by Kelly A Googe
Rating
Got this dress so my daughter could be a flower girl. It's fancy enough for a formal event but also has that country chic vibe and can be dressed down a bit with sandals. Read the other reviews and went up a size and glad I did. My daughter is five, almost six, but runs a bit tiny, just fitting into size 5 these days, some size 6 if it runs small. Got the 7 and fit perfectly. I did have to stitch down the bottom hanging lace of the bodice, as it kept rolling up, so be prepared to do that. Also, it's pretty sheer. We put white bike shorts and a white tank top underneath and she was fine. It's not too noticeable if you have flesh colored underwear I guess, but we could see my daughters hot pink and purple paw patrol underwear under it big time! Definitely recommend getting this, especially for the price. (Posted on 4/26/2016)
Lovely lacey dress!Review by nresch11
Rating
I said this fit as expected based off of other reviews I had read that stated the dress was smaller than normal. So, for my 2 year old, I bought a 3T and it was perfect. This dress is so light and dainty. I love it! It photographs really well, too. I bought this dress as an Easter dress for my little girl and I love it. I got a lot of compliments on it as well. My sister even loved it so much that she borrowed it for a photo shoot for her 3 year old, which the dress fit her just fine. Recommend 100%. Just buy a size bigger. (Posted on 3/29/2016)
Cute!!Review by Ashlee
Rating
Used for flower girl in my wedding. So cute! (Posted on 12/22/2015)
Gorgeous & well madeReview by IT Wife
Rating
GORGEOUS! Seriously, this dress is beautiful and much better quality than I expected. (Posted on 8/5/2015)
the cutest!Review by Holly L. Richards
Rating
This dress is beautiful! I like it more in person than the picture. We received several compliments on this dress. (Posted on 8/4/2015)
a little short but beautifully made....Review by Destiny
Rating
I have mixed comments about this dress... #1 the netted over skirt is not as long in a size 7 as it looks in the stock photo. #2 it's a little shorter than I thought it would be in general, making it somewhat mini-skirt like... That being said- the quality is fantastic and my daughter LOVED IT. We used the fress for our 1920's vow renewal ceremony and photos.... (Posted on 5/23/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bow Dream Flower Girl's Dress Vintage Lace Off White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF