Bow Dream Flower Girl's Dress Vintage Lace

Sale

Bow Dream Flower Girl's Dress Vintage Lace

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$39.00

Special Price US$25.99

Customer Reviews (10)

I am so pleasantly surprised with this dress. It's ...Review by PeachyPi
Rating
I am so pleasantly surprised with this dress. It's gorgeous in person!!! Worth every penny and seems so much more expensive than the price. I ordered a size 6 for my 5 year old and it fits perfectly. So I would consider ordering a size up. Other than that, this dress is perfection. (Posted on 4/10/2017)
Is a bit tighter than expected, but beautifulReview by Andrea Bambino
Rating
Will update once worn, but this dress is spandex with an elastic waistband. I'm sure it will fit just dine for the couple hours we have for our family photos, but I feel like I would have to go a size up for my daughter to feel comfortable. The dress itself is beautiful. Consider ordering a size or two up, since it is stretch fabric. (Posted on 4/9/2017)
runs small. good quality.Review by Heather Deniz
Rating
Good quality for the price and it looks absolutely darling. Runs small. My daughter is a tall slender 6/7. I ordered the 7 and it was borderline too small. She absolutley loved it, so i didnt have the heart to return it. (Posted on 3/24/2017)
Five StarsReview by crystal lee olomon
Rating
Beautiful dress, much better quality then expected for the price (Posted on 3/21/2017)
Five StarsReview by maegan smith
Rating
Love love love this dress it's beautiful! Great quality especially for the price definitely worth the money (Posted on 3/6/2017)
It was perfect. Classic but still not boringReview by asned
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous! I bought this with a specific photo shoot in mind: my kids on the beach. It was perfect. Classic but still not boring. (Posted on 2/8/2017)
Wish the seller would have been more helpful.Review by Wendy
Rating
It came with a small hole in the waist. Seller wanted me to purchase another one, before they would refund my money. My daughter needed it for a Christmas play, wore it one time. Beautiful dress though. The top is a stretchy tee shirt material. Wish we could have gotten more use from the dress. (Posted on 1/23/2017)
Gorgeous dress!Review by KD
Rating
My nieces look BEAUTIFUL in this dress!! They'll be carrying a sign for me on my wedding day :) (Posted on 7/18/2016)
Five StarsReview by Valerie Ann 1963
Rating
The dress is of good quality and fits very nicely. (Posted on 7/18/2016)
Perfect Dress!!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
This dress was so beautiful on my daughter. Everything was perfect. Material is defenitly great quality. I would buy from this company again. (Posted on 7/11/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bow Dream Flower Girl's Dress Vintage Lace

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF