Bow Dream Little Girls Elegant Ruffle Chiffon Summer Flowers Girls Dresses

Sale

Bow Dream Little Girls Elegant Ruffle Chiffon Summer Flowers Girls Dresses

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$45.00

Special Price US$29.99

Customer Reviews (10)

She is kinda skinny so I thought it would fit perfect but it didn'tReview by Sacha Miller
Rating
The dress is lovely but the upper body area was too tight on my daughter. She is kinda skinny so I thought it would fit perfect but it didn't. (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Mixed FeelingsReview by MrsLisaT
Rating
I have mixed feeling on this dress. It is beautiful, no arguing with that. I purchased it in lavender for my daughter to wear on Easter. She loves it and looks like a little princess. It fits well and flows beautifully. My concern is the quality. For the price I paid, I expected better. There were multiple loose threads that I had to cut off. This shows, in my opinion, carelessness in the production. I also wish that there was a way to remove the flower for washing. I turned the dress inside out to wash it and the flower still detached. It shouldn't be hard to stitch it back on but, again, it makes me question the quality of the dress.

Overall, I am happy with the purchase and know my daughter will have enjoy playing dress up with this dress (after she wears it for Easter). I just wonder how long it will be before it completely falls apart. (Posted on 4/13/2017)
and was able to return it easily.Review by heather
Rating
Flower girls are wearing this in my wedding, the color is cute, fit as expected, and very cute. Bought 4 for 3 girls, incase one of the girls needed to size up, and was able to return it easily. (Posted on 4/6/2017)
This is such a pretty dress. My 9-year old daughter wore it for ...Review by Melinda K. Bradford
Rating
This is such a pretty dress. My 9-year old daughter wore it for her school music performance. (Posted on 4/1/2017)
Bow DreamReview by ZeeGiMi
Rating
Lovely style, but the fabric is very thin. The skirt lays flat against the body, it does not have the slight flounce the photo illustrates. (Posted on 3/11/2017)
Good qualityReview by Kelliaclem225
Rating
Fit as expected. Pretty color. Good quality. Did not match David bridals plum color. Only reason for return. (Posted on 3/9/2017)
Nicely made, doesn't need a slipReview by kay
Rating
Dress came just as described. Fit my daughter perfectly. Nicely made, doesn't need a slip, flows smoothly. (Posted on 3/2/2017)
NiceReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Very cute (Posted on 12/5/2016)
Exceeded expectations!Review by Nicole
Rating
Absolutely incredible quality for this price. The dress is lined and the chiffon lays so nicely. The bow can be easily removed or, switched with another dress so that sisters can have complementary dresses. (Posted on 10/17/2016)
They fit true to size and are beautiful. They match my bridesmaid dress and the girls ...Review by Bonnie Bee
Rating
I got these in yesterday for my daughters in navy. They fit true to size and are beautiful. They match my bridesmaid dress and the girls are very excited. They are elegant and very moderately priced for the quality of material. I thought they were prime shipping but only certain colors are so the shipping was a bit long, but they came in at the early end of the shipping range. The customer respones were quick and accurate regarding my shipping questions. Very satified. (Posted on 8/23/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bow Dream Little Girls Elegant Ruffle Chiffon Summer Flowers Girls Dresses

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS