Calico Critters Sea Otter Family

Sale

Calico Critters Sea Otter Family

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$32.00

Special Price US$21.45

Customer Reviews (10)

My granddaughter loves them!Review by Luvthewaves
Rating
This little family is so cute!
The mother has a brown tail, she has a clam shell sewn on to her dress. The dad otter also has a tail, and is dressed in a collared shirt with a red button sewn on. The daughter has a blue and white striped dress with a clam shell pocketbook. The baby otter has a striped outfit with a little pink tie stitched on the front.They are very soft to the touch. MY granddaughter fell in love with the family. (Posted on 1/12/2016)
Great Critters for the Calico setsReview by HR
Rating
This Calico Critters Sea Otter family is very cute! My daughter just loves playing with them. They are made of great quality and fit with the Calico Critters sets very well. These figurines are easy to hold and play with. (Posted on 12/6/2015)
Critter familyReview by TELT
Rating
Purchased this to add to my daughters collection. The critters are really cute and will be a great add to play with. The family comes with mother, father, sister and brother. This is for every critter lover. (Posted on 12/5/2015)
Very cute but not as cute as the original sea otters.Review by fun2collect4me
Rating
Love the variation of having a toddler instead of two older children. The original sea otter set is much more lifelike but hard to find and expensive (but it's worth it). The seashell jewelry is a bonus as well--unique to this set. The set is worth it for the money... (Posted on 5/20/2015)
Sweet FamilyReview by CS Lake Orion
Rating
My 10 year old daughter got this for her birthday. She loves the otter family and the cute little clothes they wear. (Posted on 6/25/2014)
i love these little otter familyReview by linda wagner
Rating
fantastic they are so cute and really look nice for a day on the beach quite expensive but really worth the money (Posted on 5/30/2014)
too CuteReview by tractormom
Rating
Calico critters are very nice, high quality toys. Which is a surprise in today's toy market. I will buy more. (Posted on 3/24/2014)
Ollie the Otter, Swimming in the Water, Having So Much Fun!Review by C. Bennett
Rating
My daughter received these otters for her seventh birthday. She loves Calico Critters!

Her school class likes to sing the "Ollie the Otter" song, so opening this gift made her smile and sing the song.

The attention to detail with Calico Critters products is what makes me like them as a parent.

The mother otter has a brown tail, she has a clam shell sewn on to her lovely, frilly dress. The dad otter also has a tail, and is dressed in a collared shirt with a bright red button sewn on. The daughter has a clam shell pocketbook. The baby otter has a striped outfit with a little pink tie stitched on the front.

These toys encourage imaginative play, and role-playing. They are fun, and also something that can be packed away and saved for the next generation of children in my family. (Posted on 2/7/2014)
Cute as a button....Review by J. Goff
Rating
My daughter loves this whole line of toys. They are made well and have many little details you would not expect. (Posted on 1/20/2014)
Sea Otter FamilyReview by Maltese Falcon Fan
Rating
Calico Critters is a nice alternative to dolls (my daughter prefers animals over dolls - with CC she is still able to "play house"). Figures are adorable, however the limbs are sometimes stiff. A gentle working of the legs seems to do the trick. (Posted on 1/12/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Calico Critters Sea Otter Family

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS