Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Linen Shorts

Sale

Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Linen Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$14.00

Special Price US$9.60

Customer Reviews (10)

to big, too longReview by LLB
Rating
too large for size and much longer than shwon in the picture - far too long (Posted on 4/6/2017)
Five StarsReview by Dana- Dog Owner
Rating
Great pair of shorts for what I paid. Size 2 fits as expected - I'm 5'4" and 125lbs. (Posted on 3/28/2017)
So comfy!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
So comfy, I ordered another pair in a different color. LOVE this shade of blue. (Posted on 3/23/2017)
I don't generally like to wear shortsReview by Angela
Rating
They fit well. I don't generally like to wear shorts, but I like these. (Posted on 3/15/2017)
Five StarsReview by starrie l martier
Rating
Arrived very fast and fits great!! Nice product! (Posted on 3/13/2017)
Five StarsReview by Carol Lumsden "lumpy"
Rating
Came as expected (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Cool and comfortable shortsReview by Dana S.
Rating
Very cool and comfortable. High quality material. The shorts are linen so of course wrinkle easily. The fit is a bit large and they tend to stretch while wearing them particularly in warm weather. (Posted on 8/22/2016)
Good for Athletic Butt/Thigh BuildReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I love these! They are great if you have an athletic build with bigger thighs. I'm 5'9 and 135 lbs. I had to return the size 2 for a 4. I should have gotten size 4 in the first place because I wear 4-6 in many brands. So that was my fault. Anyway, these shorts will not show your crack when you bend over. Finding shorts for my body type is tough but these are perfect. (Posted on 7/28/2016)
I have a small waist with larger muscular legs and they fit perfect. I wear a 4 - 6 in most ...Review by Ashlyn
Rating
These shorts fit my athletic build perfectly. I have a small waist with larger muscular legs and they fit perfect. I wear a 4 - 6 in most shorts and ordered the 4 after reading the reviews. I love these shorts! (Posted on 7/20/2016)
Great color, linen-like fabric, runs bigReview by B. Poley
Rating
I normally wear a 6 in jeans, sometimes a 4. I figured these ran big, so I ordered a 2, and they fit great! These are great color, just as pictured. The fabric is a light-weight almost linen. (Posted on 2/8/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Calvin Klein Jeans Women's Linen Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF