Chinatera Little Girls' Cute Long Sleeve Cat Dotted Cotton Princess Tutu Dress

Sale

Chinatera Little Girls' Cute Long Sleeve Cat Dotted Cotton Princess Tutu Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$12.00

Special Price US$7.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Cute daily wearReview by Bigner
Rating
Adorable little every-day type of dress. Seems to run a bit large, but kids grow quickly anyway. My only reason for 4 stars is the color seemed to fade after only a few washes, but other than that my daughter loves it!

For reference: this is size 110 - 37lbs/43" tall 4yo (Posted on 4/1/2017)
Too short to be a dress, but still cute! Order at least one size up, runs small.Review by Brooke
Rating
This runs small, no doubt. My 6 year old daughter is 50" tall and typically wears a size 7/8. I ordered her a 9/10, because in my eyes, you can still pull off a dress if it's big. Turns out it is still too small to be a dress. The top bodice from highest point of shoulder to skirt is 10" and skirt length is 14". The fabric is really cute and it fits her perfectly width-wise, but length-wise it is too short to be a dress, it's more like a long-sleeved, tunic shirt to wear with leggings. If she lifts her arms up into the air, you can see her undergarments. I still think it looks great as a shirt, but it just doesn't qualify as a dress. I have washed it and dried it in normal cycle and it still looks the same, no fit change, which is a plus for me. The materiel is very comfortable and my daughter loves it. (Posted on 2/26/2017)
Stylish!Review by
Rating
This is a very pretty dress. It is very stylish and sure to be a favorite.

I read the information from other reviewers about sizing before I ordered this. I ordered the largest size for a tall 8 year old and it fits perfectly, though a little short. She often wears size 7 but I went for age 8-9 in sizing. The bands at the wrists seem a little small.

The waist is quite gathered. It looked odd until she tried it on, then it was fine. The stitching is a very close serging. That works great at the waist band and the wrists.

I found tons of loose threading that seemed concerning at first. But I never found any loose stitching, so it was just ends. (Posted on 1/14/2017)
Poor sizingReview by April Edwards
Rating
The size I ordered was for a 6-7Y and the dress was clearly too small. It will probably fit a 4 year old. The sizing is clearly off on their charts. (Posted on 12/2/2016)
it was a very cute and fun dress UNTIL THE FIRST WASHReview by vanessa
Rating
it was a very cute and fun dress UNTIL THE FIRST WASH. one wash, and all the cute black cat print got fuzz and faded away. It is so bad you can't wear it outside. very very disappointed because i really liked the style (Posted on 11/26/2016)
Cute dress butReview by CCR 71
Rating
My daughter is about 42 inches & petite framed. She normally wears a 5, but depending on brands does wear a 4. So this dress fit her prefectly. I got the size 4-5 and it was long, about to her kneecaps. She loved the little kitty cats. The dress is most certainly cotton & really soft, not scratchy at all.

Now the reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because after the first wash it kinda gave the dress a faded look. I put it in delicate cycle, cold water (someone mentioned bleeding). I did not hang dry but maybe should had. There's no care instructions. It also had weird crinkles in the dress even though it was thrown in the dryer. Kinda disappointed that she didn't even wear it once before looking like its old. Oh that "old look" came from the gray part of the dress, not the cats.

Regardless I kept it bc my daughter really loved the dress. She thought it was the cutest ever. (Posted on 10/18/2016)
CERTAINLY NOT COTTONReview by Fun of Amazon
Rating
The material is certainly not Cotton and the hem inside of the dress is nylon thread; it just rough and itchy on a two year-old girl. Basically, she can't wear it. What a disappointment!!! There is no label on the dress indicating it is made from Cotton...feels like nylon. No label indicating anything of the material. How could a manufactory claim its product in false statement? If the manufactory wants to fool it self that is different story, but many publics have knowledge what the true cotton is!!! You violated the public trust!!!!

If the product is backed by Amazon, then the Amazon should rethink again...The sewing quality is not bad, but the material is no where near it claimed as Cotton on the website. It is not worthy my time to return it, but Amazon should do a much better job than backup this kind of deceiving public products.

I have trusted Amazon for many years, it really makes me think again... (Posted on 9/6/2016)
Cute and runs true to sizeReview by pantsarella
Rating
I was surprised at the quality of this dress given the price. It wasn't super thick, heavy cotton but it was a respectable weight (not the thin, cheap cotton like a lot of stuff is). I ordered a 4/5 for my 3 year old daughter given other reviews about it running small. But it was way too big! My daughter is between the 50th and 60th percentile across the board, so I'd say it runs true to size. Definitely cute though! (Posted on 8/30/2016)
Great material and really cute but the cats faded after ...Review by Nathan baker
Rating
Great material and really cute but the cats faded after one wash, worth the money because it's really comfy and fits good. (Posted on 4/17/2016)
Super cute. My daughter's new favorite dress.Review by Mary's Mommy
Rating
I kept going back to this dress. I could not believe it would be good quality for such a low price. I figured there had to be a catch. The dress was perfect. It's kind of a stretchy fabric. The print is adorable. The color is most definitely grey with black cat silhouettes. The contrast between the grey and the black is very sharp. This is a modern look. I was afraid it might be too babyish for my 7 year old. It was age appropriate. I can't say enough. We paired it with leggings for a chilly night. (Posted on 12/10/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Chinatera Little Girls' Cute Long Sleeve Cat Dotted Cotton Princess Tutu Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF