Chouyatou Women's Classic Five-Pocket Oversized Denim Shorts

Sale

Chouyatou Women's Classic Five-Pocket Oversized Denim Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$20.00

Special Price US$13.50

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
love them fit perfectly (Posted on 3/5/2017)
One StarReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Supposed. To be extra. Small. Are not though (Posted on 2/27/2017)
I got the XL and I usually wear a size ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
I got the XL and I usually wear a size 8 in shorts, and they're too big in the waist but too small in the thighs. They're built well, and for the money you're spending it's definitely worth it. (Posted on 2/20/2017)
Four StarsReview by Ms. Ross
Rating
Love this shorts and they are very comfortable. (Posted on 9/22/2016)
Just to smallReview by Jennifer
Rating
Did like them. There where a little on the small side. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Cheap looking and did not even come close to fitting ...Review by Krick
Rating
Cheap looking and did not even come close to fitting. Also had some kind of chalk marks across the front. (Posted on 8/14/2016)
Horrible description and sizingReview by Love Amazon
Rating
DON'T BUY!!! Horrible description and sizing. Size is way off. I ordered 2 sizes up and they still didn't fit. We will see how their return system is. (Posted on 8/8/2016)
Nice shorts with poor zipperReview by Red in a brunette world
Rating
The fabric is a soft stonewashed denim exactly like the photo. They have a finished hem which is flipped up and tacked at the side seams in a way that is not really a cuff, but is exactly like the photo. They have an inside tag that says made in China and none of the tags are in English. The zipper sticks and the button hole is fraying, but the waistband lining is really nice. (Posted on 6/30/2016)
Five StarsReview by Joni R.
Rating
Just didn't fit quite like I wanted Refund immediate (Posted on 6/21/2016)
ShortsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Shorts were a good fit. They were really cute. One problem with them. I could not button them since the hole for the button was sewn up!! I had to cut a hole in between the slot where the button hole should of been. Other than that they were fine. (Posted on 6/9/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Chouyatou Women's Classic Five-Pocket Oversized Denim Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS