ClothingLoves Women's Straight Solid Cotton Mid Waist Shorts

Sale

ClothingLoves Women's Straight Solid Cotton Mid Waist Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$19.00

Special Price US$12.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Three StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
smaller than the measurements listed (Posted on 4/11/2017)
Three StarsReview by Lisa Garner
Rating
dont really care for them (Posted on 4/2/2017)
Three StarsReview by Rehannah Ramkissoon
Rating
The colour is not as shown, more dark than khaki... (Posted on 2/16/2017)
Cheap and Ill-fittingReview by Denise Cavalier
Rating
I was very disappointed with these shorts. These run extremely small, and the fabric was very stiff and very, very cheap. There was absolutely no stretch, except for the elastic waistband. They weren't even just tight, they were probably two to three sizes too small. They weren't very well made, and there were a lot of small problems that made the shorts not worth it at all. One being that they made the hole for the button too small, so if the shorts had even fit, I would have had to cut a larger hole for the button. (Posted on 12/9/2016)
NOT cotton - polyester and spandexReview by dreamy
Rating
The shorts fit and look fine but the material isn't great and the title is misleading. The product title claims these are cotton but the description says its polyester and Spandex which is more accurate. (Posted on 7/25/2016)
These are made to fit Asian women, not American ...Review by Sandra A. Moore
Rating
These are made to fit Asian women, not American women. It's not a racist thing I'm saying--it's that Asian size small is a different fit entirely than a US size small. When the package arrived and it was from China, I knew there was going to be a problem. Too expensive to return, I'm stuck with donating these shorts to Goodwill. (Posted on 7/15/2016)
fit comfortably and the silhouette was similar to how it should ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
fit comfortably and the silhouette was similar to how it should be, though if you have a curvy figure, the area below the button may pop out a bit. It is not noticeable unless if pointed out, though it does indicate that the tailoring may not be for everyone. Personally love the look. (Posted on 7/7/2016)
So small.Review by gregory cox
Rating
Followed guidelines as far as sizing, way off. I'm normally a size 8 or 10, I ordered the largest size and by measure, and they're WAY too small. Disappointing as I really love the style. (Posted on 6/18/2016)
CUTE!Review by public anon
Rating
super cute! got them earlier than expected. super puffy but that's pretty unique and cute about them. i ordered a medium & it fits well, just like a teensy bit big but still wearable. adorable. i love them. (Posted on 5/29/2016)
Five StarsReview by Samantha
Rating
They look exactly as pictured. The material doesn't feel cheap either. (Posted on 4/29/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ClothingLoves Women's Straight Solid Cotton Mid Waist Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS