Columbia Women's Anytime Outdoor Short

Sale

Columbia Women's Anytime Outdoor Short

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$45.00

Special Price US$29.96

Customer Reviews (10)

Good fit.Review by Veilednerd
Rating
Fits well and very comfortable. (Posted on 4/4/2017)
Perfect For Vacation!!Review by Goofy Des
Rating
I found these shorts at a local sports goods retailer and tried on a size smaller and found 1 size bigger on Amazon. They can seem slightly smaller when first put on, but they loosen up with wear. I bought these to wear on an upcoming summer vacation. Even though they are supposed to be "athletic" shorts, they can easily pass for every day shorts. I really like the fact that not only there is a button and zip closure, but a drawstring as well (I don't have to wear a belt!!). An added bonus is they have functional front pockets (no little shallow things) that are lined with breathable, fine mesh. They seem they will do well for a lot of walking, sitting, and sweating. They are normal length too, they hit me mid-thigh and don't ride up to an uncomfortable length when sitting. I like them so much I bought them in a second color...I may even buy a third!! (Posted on 4/1/2017)
size up!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
I normally wear a size 4 but since I already have these shorts in black, I knew to order up a size. The run small. I do love them though or I wouldn't have ordered another pair. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
These do not fit like the capri version of the same thingReview by Dragonflygyrl
Rating
These do not fit like the capri version of the same thing, if you have a small waist and large thighs don't bother. (Posted on 8/12/2016)
Perfect Shorts!Review by Snow Bunny
Rating
These are great! Short enough to be cute and long enough to provide a little more coverage than what you used to wear, when you could pull off Daisy Dukes. Sits higher on the waist/hips to give the appearance of nice curves. The pockets are great when you're bored and you need a place to put your hands. Stretchy enough for all sorts of outdoor activities and vigorous walking (like, shopping).They also fit exactly as I feared they might. While we all want to believe we're a size smaller; when two weeks away from a tropical vacation, do yourself a favor and order up to accommodate the winter pounds you may have inadvertently accumulated. I did, and saved myself the trouble of having to exchange them for a larger size. Also, the drawstring waist is helpful on those skinny vs. fat days. (Posted on 2/26/2016)
Too short for me other than that greatReview by AF
Rating
Perfect shorts except they were too short for me only reason gave it three stars, sent them back and ordered other style that is longer.... (Posted on 1/20/2016)
A great length and stretchy fabric that allows for freedom of ...Review by Kellie
Rating
A great length and stretchy fabric that allows for freedom of movement. These are great weekend and hiking shorts that look fairly fashionable. (Posted on 10/15/2015)
Great shorts!Review by jcroadking
Rating
Very nice shorts. Bought them for my girlfriend and she loves them. She can wear them casual, walking or even dress them up a bit. Very versatile shorts. Fits very good. (Posted on 8/23/2015)
Nice Shorts.Review by Alaskan
Rating
Very comfortable. In other Columbia shorts I wear a size 6 but these I am a size 4. I am 5'3" and 117 lbs. They are made of a stretchy material that is nice. I bought 4 pairs. I wear them constantly. (Posted on 8/10/2015)
Perfect!Review by Tamara
Rating
Love them! Love the "Anytime" clothing line by Columbia. They are perfect! Super fast shipping (received them TWO days before another purchase made on the same day with Amazon prime)! Very happy girl here in Houston! (Posted on 6/30/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Columbia Women's Anytime Outdoor Short

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS