CVERRE Flower Girl Lace Dress Country Dresses with sleeves 1-6 7-16

Sale

CVERRE Flower Girl Lace Dress Country Dresses with sleeves 1-6 7-16

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$28.00

Special Price US$18.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Size too big, cute dress thoughReview by Carmen
Rating
My daughter is big for her age, so I figured buying the size I usually do for pants would work, but it ended up looking too big. Now I'm trying to figure out what to do with it. Bloom goes to the middle of her shins, and sleeves are baggy. Looks like it would be beautiful if I knew what size to get her. (Posted on 4/12/2017)
) Fortunately, I was able to remove both stainsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I ordered 2 dresses and both came with a small stain (1 stain on the front of 1 dress and 1 stain on the back of the other.) Fortunately, I was able to remove both stains! On the plus side, the dresses are beautiful and great material! The sizing is exactly as explained. Using them as flower girl dresses! (Posted on 4/7/2017)
Wry cute dress for my daughterReview by samantha
Rating
Wry cute dress for my daughter (Posted on 3/22/2017)
Cute dress, not like pictureReview by Jaclyn
Rating
Although a pretty dress, the picture IS misleading. It is a cheaper lace and not ivory. It does say white when ordered but I didn't think because I had the picture in my mind. It is still a cute dress (Posted on 3/9/2017)
Perfect for pictures.Review by Anastasia
Rating
I love this dress. Perfect with cowgirl boots!! (Posted on 3/4/2017)
Lovely dressReview by Telina Paxton
Rating
Very cute dress. Fits as expected. Ordered a size 7 in the pink color. (Posted on 2/9/2017)
I must be having some bad luck lately with my purchases because this is the ...Review by Jennifer
Rating
I must be having some bad luck lately with my purchases because this is the 3rd item I've had to leave a negative review on. The dress was in what looks to be the original packaging, however, there were no tags on it and there was a stain RIGHT IN THE CENTER of the front of the dress. I needed this dress quickly for a photo so I did not have time to send it back. I was able to use stain remover and whatever looks bad after the fact, I can edit in photoshop. Just the principle of the matter.....New items should not have stains on them! (Posted on 12/14/2016)
Perfect lil dress!Review by jane marie
Rating
This dress was exactly what I had hoped for!! For sizing purposes, my daughter is 26lbs, 36" tall and the size 2 fit her perfectly! Beautiful dress and quality was better than expected! (Posted on 12/7/2016)
Super happy with this dress.Review by Kelly Berry
Rating
Planning a wedding us stressful enough. Having to order flower girl dresses online at the last minute is nerve racking. When this dress arrived I was overjoyed by the quality and fit! I'm impressed! And Josie seems to like it also! (Posted on 9/29/2016)
CVERRE Flower Girl Lace Dress Country Dresses with sleeves 1-6 7-16Review by YH
Rating
This is a beautiful dress!!! I bought this for my 5 years old daughter. The length was perfect, not too short, not too long. I ordered size4 because my daughter's height is about 42inches. I think she can wear it for a wedding or school picture day, any occasion.
The dress looks exactly the same on pictures. But one thing I didn't like was some of the lace on cuff line and hem line were not trimmed well. So I had to cut and detail them to make nice and clean look. It was easy fix for me, and with this price.. so I didn't return it. If I exchange with other one, I think I will get a same thing.
I think material is good, my daughter doesn't complain any itchness.
Over all, I think this is great dress. I would buy again! (Posted on 9/27/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CVERRE Flower Girl Lace Dress Country Dresses with sleeves 1-6 7-16

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS