Dark Purple Silver Heart Pj's Teddy Bear Clothes Outfit Fits Most 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Sale

Dark Purple Silver Heart Pj's Teddy Bear Clothes Outfit Fits Most 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$14.00

Special Price US$9.54

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by Cheryl Slatt
Rating
Quality product! Thanks! (Posted on 1/2/2017)
Perfect Purple PJsReview by LJamrocks
Rating
These pjs are perfect. I could not and would not attempt to sew this slippery fabric for toy clothes. Piping and button holes awesome. (Posted on 7/26/2016)
Three StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
good (Posted on 5/15/2016)
Great!Review by Shelli
Rating
These are very cute and fit perfect. The color is so pretty and very soft material. (Posted on 9/16/2015)
So Cute.Review by GwammaB
Rating
So So cute!! Bought These for my granddaughters Build a Bear. She picked them out. She loved them. They fit great and are nice quality too. (Posted on 9/4/2015)
ReviewReview by Gabriel A. Dozier
Rating
This looked beautiful on her (Posted on 5/24/2015)
Four StarsReview by Lauren
Rating
Cute! (Posted on 5/24/2015)
Soft and silkyReview by Emily
Rating
Soft silky pajamas for your stuffed animals, won't know how well they fit to size till Christmas but matched up to to the clothes she has now for her bear and it sizes up well. Even has a hole in the pants for any animals with a tail. (Posted on 12/15/2014)
Five StarsReview by almost
Rating
Awesome outfit! Fits the 17" Shellie Mae Disney bear perfect! (Posted on 11/12/2014)
PerfectReview by Lauren K
Rating
They came quickly and fit my daughter's stuffed dog perfectly. My daughter is not gentle with her stuffed animals and these pj's are holding up quite well. (Posted on 2/15/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dark Purple Silver Heart Pj's Teddy Bear Clothes Outfit Fits Most 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF