Demon&Hunter 601 Series Junior's Denim Short

Sale

Demon&Hunter 601 Series Junior's Denim Short

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$98.00

Special Price US$65.00

Customer Reviews (10)

Even doing as others suggested and ordering way above my ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
Even doing as others suggested and ordering way above my normal size, product was wayyy too small. Had to return it. (Posted on 4/14/2017)
Four StarsReview by Melissa
Rating
Cute, but a little tight. Well made though. (Posted on 4/8/2017)
Great shorts!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
These shorts are super cute. The length is perfect. I took the advice of other reviews and ordered size 9, Instead of my regular size 7. They fit perfect. Definitely would buy them again!!! (Posted on 3/13/2017)
NiceReview by pamelamartin
Rating
Cute shorts, fit well. (Posted on 3/7/2017)
trust the reviews, very small in sizingReview by ivy
Rating
I usually wear a size 27 so I went up to a 29 in these shorts based on the reviews and they're still at least 2 inches small in the waist ( the button doesn't come close to buttoning and they are snug around the thighs). I like the stretch in the denim and the color of the light wash and would exchange them if they had them in a larger size in this color, but it's not in stock. (Posted on 2/15/2017)
Wrong color, run small but well made and cuteReview by Anna
Rating
Well made, sturdy shorts, but I ordered the dark wash and these are definitely not dark wash. I ordered up 2 sizes according to measurements per recommendations and they are still too tight around waist area. I can zip them, but they give me a muffin top. The leg area is fitted on me, but not too tight. They really are cute and I am currently trying to decide whether I should keep them or return them for a bigger size. I'm 5'0",113lbs and got size 28 for reference. Although I'm still trying to decide if it really is a size 28. By the label it is hard to determine. (Posted on 1/18/2017)
They fit great around the waist but are two tight for me ...Review by shelly
Rating
These are so cute online but they run really small! I usually were a 3. I'm 5'6, 125lbs and I ordered a size 7. They fit great around the waist but are two tight for me to feel comfortable around the legs. I wasn't pleased with these shorts! (Posted on 7/20/2016)
Very cute mom of 3 and i approve!! Buy a size up.Review by Reviewmama
Rating
I really love these shorts!!!! The jean material is nice and thick so there are no issues of ripping easy or being see through. I am 5"4 140lbs i ordered a 9 (29) and they fit tight.i would suggest a size or two up from normal size. I am very pleased with these. And they make my but look awesome even after 3 kids! The shorts are not too short either for being so cute which is another plus for a mom of 3 lol. I would deff recommend these shorts for your wardrobe!!!!
I recieved these at a discount in exchange for my unbiased review. My thoughts were of my own. (Posted on 7/7/2016)
**Loved these!! Fav fav shorts!! Pls pls pls make more Demon & Hunter?!?!?!Review by Emily G. Dennis
Rating
**My favorite jean shorts!! Wish I could order another pair!! But they're low in stock. Pls make more available; they're wonderfully made & adorable shorts! (& very attractive). I ordered the size 29, usu wear a women's 6, am 5'5" & 125 lbs, with a bit of a butt, & they fit perfectly!! Seriously want to order more! Pls make more, Demon & Hunter?! Highly recommended.
(**ive received no payment at all for this review. It is completely unbiased 100%.. ~I wouldn't mind wor,I got for Amazon & doing reviews, however--pls reach @ indigomama83@gmail.com, Amazon, if interested.) (Posted on 3/23/2016)
Runs 1-2 sizes small. But otherwise great shorts.Review by James
Rating
They do warn you they run small. I would say by about 2 sizes. They were a little short for my sausage thighs but overall great shorts. Too bad I've got to return them. :-( (Posted on 11/23/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Demon&Hunter 601 Series Junior's Denim Short

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF