Dickies Girl Junior's Mid Rise 5 Inch Slim Short with 4 Pockets

Sale

Dickies Girl Junior's Mid Rise 5 Inch Slim Short with 4 Pockets

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$22.00

Special Price US$14.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Good shortsReview by Cait
Rating
I'm 5'7" 140lbs with a 27in waist and 37in hips. I ordered the 11 and they're a perfect fit. I'm normally a size 6/8. They're long enough to be appropriate for school, to my finger tips. (Posted on 4/14/2017)
Nice But ReturnedReview by M.Smith
Rating
I bought these along with the Volcom shorts that look similar. I normall wear a 4-6 in womens but ordered the 9 and 11 here since they were juniors. I returned them because I thought the fabric was just a little too thin (but not unlike other dickies fabrics, if you're familiar). Had I kept them, I would have been torn which size to keep as the 9s felt a little tight in the leg but the 11s left a big gap in the bag and would require tightly belting them. The length and rise were almost spot on though. Overall nice shorts, just not for me. (Posted on 3/31/2017)
Meh, they were just okay.Review by GothamLiving
Rating
I wear a junior 9. While I was able to zip and button it, it was too snug to be comfortable. They were a good length, not micro shorts and not too long. I wouldn't buy again though. (Posted on 1/6/2017)
They worked but I would've liked them more if they fit a little bit betterReview by Erin Gallienne
Rating
I bought these as part of my Halloween costume. They worked but I would've liked them more if they fit a little bit better, they were tighter than I wanted. (Posted on 11/3/2016)
The fit on these shorts are pretty odd. I'm guessing it's more to do with ...Review by Frances Tosca
Rating
The fit on these shorts are pretty odd. I'm guessing it's more to do with my body type, because there's some loose fabric around the bum, but the legs feel appropriately snug and it fits well around the waist. Has a long inseam, longer than shorts you normally find in the store (which are too short, in my opinion) but these are long enough for taller people to feel comfortable with their inseam, and they fold up very well for folks who may be shorter like me. (Posted on 9/28/2016)
Pretty good. The fabric is a bit rough and ...Review by Stephanie
Rating
Pretty good. The fabric is a bit rough and not very soft, but the fit was about what I expected. Fairly nice shorts, and I will be keeping them. (Posted on 9/18/2016)
It's so hard to find the perfect pair of black shortsReview by sander
Rating
It's so hard to find the perfect pair of black shorts, but these may be it! I am not a junior, so I ordered big :) I am typically and 12 (sometimes 10) but when I saw these were junior AND slim, I went with the 15. They fit pretty perfect. No gap in the waist and not too tight. I have only worn them once, but they feel like they will have a bit of give after a couple of wears. So far, so good! (Posted on 8/8/2016)
Great shorts, perfect for workReview by Sarah Morgan
Rating
Great shorts, perfect for work. They're a little tight when you first wear them but they loosen up in the wash quite a bit. Only time will tell if they're durable, but if not, the price is right. Got 2 colors. (Posted on 7/26/2016)
Best work shortsReview by K a t i e
Rating
I work in a diner kitchen. The material makes dickies the perfect work short (or pant). Hold up very well over time. I only need to replace when my weight fluctuates. Yay womanhood (Posted on 7/14/2016)
PerfectReview by Krystal
Rating
Dickies, I think, always run a little tighter for their size but I knew that upon ordering. Arrived on time, undamaged, perfectly as ordered. (Posted on 3/29/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dickies Girl Junior's Mid Rise 5 Inch Slim Short with 4 Pockets

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF