Dickies Juniors' Bull Short

Sale

Dickies Juniors' Bull Short

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$18.00

Special Price US$12.00

Customer Reviews (10)

Three StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Little too low and tight (Posted on 4/10/2017)
Amazing Shorts!Review by aay
Rating
These are easily my favorite shorts. I typically wear a 6 or seven and the size 9 fit perfect. It is hard to find longer shorts that still fit in a feminine way. These are long but not overly boyish or baggy. (Posted on 12/1/2016)
The hedge had it coming anywayReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I have been searching for feminine BDU shorts for work at a fire house, and as a petite woman, had been hoping to avoid men's cargo shorts or paying $60 for women's. I tried a few different types of boys' uniform shorts without a whole lot of success, and then gave these a try.
I bought the size 11, and typically wear about a 4-6 in women's. The back pocket is *just* big enough for my wallet (magic/cardholder style), and so far the belt loops have held up well to a belt with a molle pouch with my work-carry things (penlight/shears/phone/pens/notebook/etc). The color is a strong navy, the length is short enough and the styling sleek enough that I get teased -- which is good, because that means it looks good. Inseam is approximately the same as other women's/men's BDU shorts at an 8" inseam, but leg is fitted enough that I don't feel like someone can see my undershorts up them.
I wear them with volleyball-short style undershorts, and of all the uniform clothing I have, I can move most easily in these. If I had to jump a hedge to escape a vicious chihuahua (those little guys are fast), this is the uniform I'd hope I'd be wearing. (Posted on 7/28/2016)
Love them!Review by Hippie Mountain Chick
Rating
I have been looking for a pair of shorts that actually fit me and had to return several before finding these. I'm so happy with them I ordered another pair :) (Posted on 6/25/2016)
I like the style of these shortsReview by Brklyn01
Rating
I like the style of these shorts, and the cut. They are Jr. shorts, they run smaller then average. (Posted on 4/29/2015)
Dickies Junior Bull Short, Navy 9Review by countrygirl
Rating
These ran really small, especially in the waist. I always wear a size 9 in juniors. They are very well made and would have been perfect for work but sadly I returned them. Not sure if I will reorder these shorts. I don't want to order up a size and then have to send them back. (Posted on 12/6/2014)
shortsReview by Steven Moore
Rating
My daughter needed khaki shorts for her new summer job. These were inexpensive and durable and they fit as expected. thank you (Posted on 4/23/2013)
Pretty GoodReview by banchsca
Rating
Cute, maybe a little tight but inspiration to lose some more weight for this summer! Would buy pants from the company. (Posted on 1/4/2013)
Like these shortsReview by Kim C.
Rating
Super cute and look very "pulled together". The fabric is a little stretch, they fit GREAT when I first put them on but after a couple of hours in the heat they are a little loose. (Posted on 9/11/2012)
AwesomeReview by Mimi
Rating
Exactly described love how they fit and look. Really great length too. Not too short or long. Dickie's is a amazing product (Posted on 7/29/2012)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dickies Juniors' Bull Short

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF