Dinamit Jeans Sexsy Fashion Skinny Fit Juniors Hot Colored Shorts

Sale

Dinamit Jeans Sexsy Fashion Skinny Fit Juniors Hot Colored Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$24.00

Special Price US$15.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Love itReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I love the color of this short. It is great for summer and it is very fashionable. I highly recommend for those who wants a great pair of shorts for the summer. (Posted on 8/9/2016)
Five StarsReview by Mare
Rating
I love how they fit and the color is just like the picture (Posted on 7/31/2016)
don't you just love it?Review by alen
Rating
it fit asexpected. close to my skin where ever it touched. don't you just love it?! the orange you can see going and coming. neon yellow and or green is next. (Posted on 4/2/2016)
These fit perfect!!Review by Loren
Rating
These fit perfect!!! I always worry with juniors sizing (as I am 25 yrs old with hips & a booty), but these were a pleasant surprise! Ordered another pair in a different color. Wish there were more colors in my size though! (Posted on 2/11/2016)
Five StarsReview by Momo
Rating
Excellent fit! Good color! Excellent! (Posted on 2/9/2016)
Cute & Kicky for Summer!Review by Anna E
Rating
These shorts fit me beautifully - they show my best "assets" - and the color is bright & vibrant. I'm planning to get another pair in a different color. (Posted on 1/28/2016)
My Husband's new favorite shorts of mineReview by Tracey
Rating
My Husband's new favorite shorts of mine. Fit great and are very bright colored. I'm giving it a 4 out of 5 because there was a small reddish stain up near the button. I spot treated it and it mostly came out but is still slightly visible. Not enough of a problem to keep me from wearing these. Great for the price! (Posted on 9/8/2015)
Five StarsReview by tanya
Rating
Love the color and they fit really nice I would say apropriate compare to booty shorts (Posted on 6/23/2015)
Five StarsReview by G Carrara
Rating
Sexy. (Posted on 6/14/2015)
Best shorts everReview by Malinda
Rating
Best shorts ever. The color is exactly how they stated it and pictured it. I will definitely get more and I have had tons of compliments. (Posted on 5/19/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dinamit Jeans Sexsy Fashion Skinny Fit Juniors Hot Colored Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF