Disney Frozen Enchanting Dress - Elsa, 4-6X

Disney Frozen Enchanting Dress - Elsa, 4-6X

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

US$0.00

Customer Reviews (10)

LoveReview by Jennifer
Rating
This dress fits my 3 year old beautifully i order a size 4-6 and as you can see its a great fit, its a little scratchy on the skin but she loves the dress and will not take it off she even took a nap in it (Posted on 10/15/2015)
My daughter likes this dress, but the tulle in ...Review by Markybay
Rating
My daughter likes this dress, but the tulle in the sleeve is kind of stiff, so she says it's itchy. She has to wear a shirt underneath it when she wears it. (Posted on 4/9/2015)
Material is not durable.Review by Pita
Rating
Purchased this for my niece to wear at her birthday party. She was in awed when she saw the dress. I ordered the dress in size 4-6X. It fit perfectly on my 4 year old niece. This is the only reason I would give this review 3 stars; and because the order was delivered on time. However, I don't think its worth the price. Unfortunately the mesh part of the dress ripped at her party. Not to mention it was pretty itchy for her. She had to line the costume with long sleeves which made her get really sweaty. Overall it was what I expected (after reading several reviews). (Posted on 3/5/2015)
Not impressed been a Disney dress but it was good play-dress and great for the priceReview by Andreia
Rating
Not impressed been a Disney dress but it was good play-dress and great for the price. The negative part of it it looses a lot of glitter. My girl played for a 3 or 4 days and it has been 3 weeks I put the dress way and I'm still finding glitter even cleaning my house weekly. (Posted on 1/14/2015)
poor quality. better options out thereReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
scratchy...got rid of this one and ordered a different dress. come on people! I Dont expect something like this to last really long or for years, but it would be nice if you didn't have to wear something underneath just so you could wear it. Choose a different style if you daughter likes to wear these dresses day in and day out. (Posted on 12/22/2014)
My 4 year old loves it!Review by Workin Momma
Rating
We got this dress about a month before Halloween and put it up thinking it would not last if I let her wear it before.....after she talked me into it I got the dress out for her the week before and it has held up just fine. It is made better than the dress up costumes we have picked up before. It is now 4 days after Halloween and she is still wearing the dress at least a couple times a day! She Loves Its! (Posted on 11/4/2014)
Yeah for Frozen FansReview by Cherise Kachelmuss
Rating
Little scratchy but great for any Elsa fan. My daughter is 3 and this dress is big but perfect on her. It does seem to run small. (Posted on 8/16/2014)
Elsa dress was a hitReview by babs
Rating
This came very fast and in time for my grand daughter's birthday, and she loved it.To tell you the truth ,it was better than what I expected after reading multiple reviews. I don't think there's been a day I went over to see her, that she didn't have it on. Yes, it could be made a bit better, but so far it's held up ok. I had read that the sleeves were itchy, but it doesn't seem to be a problem, she always has a shirt under it anyway.They are mainly throw away dresses, so you have to know that going in. But it was good enough, because I couldn't afford the prices they were asking for the better quality, which was almost $300. for a normally 40 dollar dress, apparently due to the popularity of the movie. My 4 year old grand daughter did wear it in Disney and had her pictures taken with all the princesses with it on . She loves her dress and was thrilled to get it, and 4 year olds don't really know about construction or quality , so go ahead and purchase it, you'll make the little girl in your life very happy. To me it was so worth it, and the colors of it are so pretty too. (Posted on 3/12/2014)
Dont Make This PurchaseReview by Ranata Thornton
Rating
The fabric is hard and make my daughter itch. She doesn't want to wear the dress at all. Don't buy it. (Posted on 1/27/2014)
Elsa dress made from poor materialReview by linda ensor
Rating
The dress looks okay for what it is, but the tulle material of the sleeves and skirt top are made of very irritating material. It's rough, and my granddaughter has to wear a long sleeve shirt under it to be able to tolerate the prickly material. (Posted on 12/20/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Disney Frozen Enchanting Dress - Elsa, 4-6X

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS