Disney Frozen Handbag- Anna and Elsa Pink Girls Bag

Sale

Disney Frozen Handbag- Anna and Elsa Pink Girls Bag

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$13.00

Special Price US$8.99

Customer Reviews (10)

AdorableReview by ValorieDawn
Rating
Super cute, exactly what I was expecting. I bought this for my 2 year olds Frozen birthday and she absolutely loves it. It is perfect size for her, although it is a big hard to zip and unzip. It is perfect for the size and price. I would definitely buy this little purse again. (Posted on 4/12/2016)
Very cute little purse I gave to my two year ...Review by Huckleberry
Rating
Very cute little purse I gave to my two year old daughter. She loves it and it's put together decently. (Posted on 4/4/2016)
Five StarsReview by Joanne Tillery
Rating
My granddaughter was absolutely happy with this which also pleased me. (Posted on 3/21/2016)
Could not open zipper. After several struggles finally got ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
Could not open zipper. After several struggles finally got it open but then could not close. Just left it open (Posted on 3/5/2016)
Disney Frozen HandbagReview by Tinkerbell
Rating
Item arrived on time and in excellent condition. Item made very well. Item was purchased as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter's. They were delighted when they received their gifts. (Posted on 1/25/2016)
and she loved it on sightReview by Kathy A. Dent
Rating
Got this for my 5 year old Granddaughter, and she loved it on sight. She couldn't wait to use it. Had to go shopping! (Posted on 1/2/2016)
VibrantReview by DL Joe
Rating
Arrived on time. I love the colors, they are vibrant. Perfect size for a young girl. (Posted on 12/20/2015)
Five StarsReview by BrandyB
Rating
My niece carries this purse around the house, she loves it!! (Posted on 11/10/2015)
... think it is very cute and my grand-daughter will love it.Review by Donna R.
Rating
I think it is very cute and my grand-daughter will love it. (Posted on 10/6/2015)
she liked itReview by Jean
Rating
This was a gift for my niece...she liked it (Posted on 9/14/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Disney Frozen Handbag- Anna and Elsa Pink Girls Bag

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS