Disney Frozen Scoop Carry All Tin Classic Purse with Beaded Handle, Elsa

Sale

Disney Frozen Scoop Carry All Tin Classic Purse with Beaded Handle, Elsa

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$13.00

Special Price US$8.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
My Granddaughter Loves the purse!! (Posted on 4/3/2017)
PrettyReview by Charlene farrell
Rating
Pretty little tin purse. My granddaughter loves it. Got matching wallet and key chain to go with it. (Posted on 1/4/2017)
I loved this. My niece is going to be so ...Review by Jane't Hamerter
Rating
I loved this. My niece is going to be so excited. The product actually exceeded my expectations. I'm so happy I purchased it. (Posted on 12/23/2016)
Adorable. Made wellReview by steph
Rating
Adorable. Made well. I bought this for a little girl at church and I think she'll be really excited about it. (Posted on 11/30/2016)
Great GiftReview by lady luck 29
Rating
I bought this as a gift for a little girl and she loved it! Now it works as her lunch box and toy carrier when necessary. (Posted on 3/15/2016)
Five StarsReview by Santos L Menjares Jr
Rating
Excellent...delivered as promised and my granddaughter loved it. (Posted on 2/8/2015)
Great!Review by JR
Rating
Much prettier than I expected. Arrived in perfect condition. Great grandkids loved them. Thank you. (Posted on 12/26/2014)
My granddaughter will love this.Review by forgetme
Rating
Good quality. (Posted on 12/13/2014)
beautiful and just the right sizeReview by BLACK ICE2597
Rating
This will be one of my nieces favorite Christmas presents. It came well protected and is beautiful. No dents or scratches. And it is very nice looking and looks solid. Can't wait for her to open it. (Posted on 12/12/2014)
Five StarsReview by Erika Kempff
Rating
Great quality - daughter LOVES it! (Posted on 11/17/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Disney Frozen Scoop Carry All Tin Classic Purse with Beaded Handle, Elsa

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF