Disney Girls' Frozen Flutter Sleeve Dress

Sale

Disney Girls' Frozen Flutter Sleeve Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$9.00

Special Price US$6.23

Customer Reviews (10)

Must Have for Obcessed Elsa FansReview by Jamie
Rating
My almost 3 year old has very specific ideas of what her wardrobe should consist of. She refuses to wear anything unless it has Elsa on it. I used to get her dresses from Macy's but they don't have them anymore. I checked a bunch of stores. Even Babies r Us doesn't have them. Thank God for Amazon. The dress is adorable, has the same quality of the dresses I used to get at Macy's and for a fraction of the price. Highly recommend for parents of obsessed Elsa fans. (Posted on 2/24/2017)
AdorableReview by Christie Lawlor
Rating
Love this dress. Sizing is very accurate. I would suggest washing it by hand due to the glitter. (Posted on 2/24/2017)
Cheaply MadeReview by Donald Hines
Rating
Was good and my daughter loves it. But, after the first wash the lace part was tore and started to come apart. (Posted on 9/18/2016)
Fit as expected and all around a good product.Review by Josh
Rating
One of my daughter's many Frozen and Disney related dresses. Fit as expected and all around a good product. (Posted on 9/14/2016)
Two StarsReview by don broman
Rating
The mesh ripped completely apart after first wash. (Posted on 8/17/2016)
Five StarsReview by Daniel Nogueira
Rating
My daughter loved it! And the price is fair. Better than paying tons of money in Disney store. (Posted on 8/4/2016)
Great valueReview by Stephanie Sperrazza
Rating
My daughter loves it, so excited about the shimmery and flowing skirt, and you can't beat the price! (Posted on 8/3/2016)
Five StarsReview by Cindy R
Rating
Dress is very cute and my grandaughter loves it. (Posted on 7/27/2016)
The skirt fabric is soft and hangs nicely. The top has tiny sequinsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Way cuter in real life, and I already thought it was cute!! The skirt fabric is soft and hangs nicely. The top has tiny sequins, so the dress shines. I am very happy with this cute dress. May buy another size up for when she outgrows this one, especially for the price! Daughter is almost 3, but has always worn a bit bigger size than her age. I bought a size 4 and that will fit just right, so I feel that the dress runs just a bit small. (Posted on 6/3/2016)
Five StarsReview by Alissa Nicole
Rating
This dress is MUCH better looking in person, very pleased! (Posted on 6/3/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Disney Girls' Frozen Flutter Sleeve Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF