Disney Minnie Mouse Pouch and Lanyard

Sale

Disney Minnie Mouse Pouch and Lanyard

Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$10.00

Special Price US$6.47

Customer Reviews (8)

Five StarsReview by JOSEPH H STRICKLAND
Rating
Works Great! (Posted on 3/31/2017)
Five StarsReview by Happy Shopper
Rating
Perfect for gift cards and a few little items for my granddaughter when we went to Disney World. (Posted on 3/30/2017)
Product won't zip open! UNUSABLE!!!Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
Only getting 2 stars because it came so quick and it is cute. But mine won't zip open!!! I was so excited to get this because it's such a great price but I've literally tried everything. Being gentle, being stern, used tools, doesn't matter...won't upzip. I'd have to rip open which would inevitably break zipper. Product is unusable!!!!!!! Returning! (Posted on 2/16/2017)
Nice lanyard for the priceReview by Ryan Hyatt
Rating
Nice lanyard for the price. Perfect length for my five year old. We like the pouch as well. Not disappointed (Posted on 2/16/2017)
I know my grandkids will love. I bought these for their IPods and they ...Review by NOLA-SW
Rating
Came quickly and just as described. I know my grandkids will love. I bought these for their IPods and they should fit perfectly. Colors are great and these will make it easier for the kids to keep up with them being around their neck. (Posted on 12/16/2016)
Five StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Great product made with great quality. (Posted on 7/21/2016)
this was 1 laynard not 2 as pictured.Review by C.family
Rating
I should have read the description better. I thought it was 2 for this price. They cost about $5 at all the gift stores near disney property. It was only 1 and for $10 was over priced. It worked fine and was cute though. (Posted on 3/21/2016)
but the lanyard was perfect for holding my disney pinsReview by Brooke Gittings
Rating
It was bigger than I expected, but the lanyard was perfect for holding my disney pins! (Posted on 11/19/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Disney Minnie Mouse Pouch and Lanyard

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS