Disney Princess and Tangle Lanyard with Coin Purse 'Beautiful as a Rose"

Sale

Disney Princess and Tangle Lanyard with Coin Purse 'Beautiful as a Rose"

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$2.00

Special Price US$1.02

Customer Reviews (10)

it's niceReview by Katt (lunarlettuce)
Rating
bought this for a secret santa gift and the girl loved it but never uses it? either way, very cute and i love the design (Posted on 4/17/2017)
Disney HappyReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Great product, true Disney, speedy service, very happy with product (Posted on 4/4/2017)
Not Official but really nice. This was especially nice because my daughter is ...Review by Crystal C.
Rating
Not Official but really nice. This was especially nice because my daughter is on the small side and the official lanyards are really long. The purse was especially helpful because we put extra backings in it and also used it to hide the keepers. Great deal. (Posted on 11/5/2014)
Total junkReview by Molly
Rating
A complete piece of junk. The stickers on the lanyard weren't even set in the center of the lanyard, and half of them were peeling off. I would have returned it if I hadn't already opened the package.
Save yourself the money. Go to Party City and buy a Disney Lanyard for 99 cents. Seriously. This is the biggest rip-off I've ever seen on Amazon, and Disney shouldn't even be calling these a "licensed" product. (Posted on 4/10/2014)
great for pin tradingReview by Michelle C
Rating
Bought this for my daughter (age 6) to take to Disney for Pin Trading (google it if you haven't heard about it - so much fun). She couldn't wear the zippered pouch with it because it hung down too low. But it got a little heavy with all her pins inside it anyway. But she loved it! It worked for what we needed it for. (Posted on 2/26/2014)
great purchaseReview by T. Miller
Rating
Bought this for my daughter on our family Disney vacation.
She felt so special being able to carry around this lovely princess lanyard that she put a few pins on...with a purse where she kept stickers that cast members gave her, and quarters and pennies for the many penny-press machines around the parks
Excellent purchase
This stood up to a full week of abuse, and will come with us on our next trip! (Posted on 12/8/2013)
Great for Disney Pin CollectingReview by M.S. Mandley
Rating
My daughter loved this lanyard! She used it in Disney for pin collecting/trading and it was perfect! The clear pocket on the back allowed for an ID card and she stored her Fast Passes here. Great quality! (Posted on 10/17/2013)
GREAT ITEMReview by Anna Webb
Rating
i CAN'T WAIT FOR MY DAUGHTER TO SEE THIS ITEM! SHE WILL LOVE IT FOR PIN TRADING AT THE WORLD!! IT HAS A ZIPPER POUCH TO HOLD SMALL ITEMS OR MONEY AND IT HAS A CLEAR VINYL POUCH THAT YOU CAN TUCK YOUR FAST PASS OR PARK HOPPER TICKET IN. THE LANYARD IS SIZED GREAT FOR A CHILD AND WOULD WORK FOR AN ADULT AS WELL. NOT TO LONG AND NOT TO SHORT. THE ONLY THING I AM NOT SURE ABOUT IS THAT THERE IS A RELEASE CLIP FOR THE POUCH TO SOME OFF OF THE LANYARD. I DON'T WANT IT GETTING LOST SO I MIGHT HAVE TO GLUE IT SHUT. OVERALL IT IS A GREAT ITEM AND I AM SO HAPPY THAT I DID NOT HAVE TO PAY THE $25 +/- THAT THE PARK CHARGES. (Posted on 10/7/2013)
Its cute!Review by raelneegjione
Rating
I bought this for myself, i like it but i wish that the pictures were softer, like fabric lanyards and the pictures were "weaved" into the lanyards rather than being "stamped" on them. i have an HTC one S phone and it does not fit in the pocket but fits cards, money, coins etc. The plastic on the other is nice but has nothing to seal in items so i added some velcro in there and nothing falls out. Overall i like it, it serves its purpose. (Posted on 8/24/2013)
Just great!Review by Hexica
Rating
These were just great. The material was nice, there is a clear little sleeve on the back of the coin purse for IDs, gum, chapstick, or tickets and the lanyards are really well made. Very happy with my purchase! (Posted on 1/9/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Disney Princess and Tangle Lanyard with Coin Purse 'Beautiful as a Rose"

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS