Disney Set of 2 Mickey and Minnie Mouse Lanyards with Detachable Coin Purse by n/a

Sale

Disney Set of 2 Mickey and Minnie Mouse Lanyards with Detachable Coin Purse by n/a

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$7.00

Special Price US$4.50

Customer Reviews (10)

Three StarsReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Simple the design on the lanyard rubs off after a while (Posted on 4/11/2017)
Loved itReview by LB
Rating
Loved it (Posted on 4/11/2017)
... for my husband and I for Disney and I love them.Review by Morgan Services
Rating
I bought this for my husband and I for Disney and I love them. (Posted on 3/28/2017)
GreatReview by Jamey
Rating
Bought for my grandkids to go with their backpacks. They wore tem at Disneyworld. Well made, happy with purchase. (Posted on 3/14/2017)
GiftReview by AppBwan
Rating
Gave as gift. Recipient loved it (Posted on 3/5/2017)
Great for pin trading and tickets/fast pass.Review by KT
Rating
Bought these for a recent trip to Disney. The lanyards are a nice weight - the fabric is a thick grossgrain ribbon. The pouch will hold your park ticket, and you don't have to take it out to scan for fast pass. Just hold the pouch up to the scanner. My 5 year old daughter used on of these for pin trading and to carry her own ticket around for a week. The ticket never fell out or got lost. She used the coin purse to carry change and her souvenir pennies. I actually like these better than the ones they sell in the park, and they are at least half the price. (Posted on 3/3/2017)
Five StarsReview by Paige S
Rating
Just what is needed for an upcoming trip to Disney to hold trading pins and pressed pennies. (Posted on 1/13/2017)
I did put my pass and credit cards in the zipper and they fit great. They were fun to haveReview by Janica2008
Rating
Bought these for our Disneyland trip. I was hoping my iPhone 6 would fit inside the zipper part but it didn't.. it did fit on the back where the clear pocket is though and it didn't fall out plus I could still use my phone without taking it out. I did put my pass and credit cards in the zipper and they fit great. They were fun to have! (Posted on 11/23/2016)
I love these! We go to Disneyland regularly and I ...Review by Rebecca
Rating
I love these! We go to Disneyland regularly and I use my minnie mouse coin purse to hold my annual passport, credit card, drivers license, and any fast passes I may have. It's so convenient to not have to dig around in my diaper bag every time I want to enter a park or buy something within the parks, but I don't worry about anything falling out because of the zipper closure. (Posted on 12/8/2015)
WHAT A PRICE!Review by MisterNukemSAYS
Rating
Perfect for our first trip to WDW without kids; one for me, one for him, tho, he didn't carry his proudly about his neck as I did!
They hang with our Disney pins in a Shadow box and my heart aches to go home to the MOUSE every time I pass! (Posted on 5/21/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Disney Set of 2 Mickey and Minnie Mouse Lanyards with Detachable Coin Purse by n/a

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF