Doctor Outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-a-bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Sale

Doctor Outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-a-bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$9.00

Special Price US$6.14

Customer Reviews (10)

awesomeReview by Catherine
Rating
love it fit the bear factory stuffs animal perfect.. seller is great (Posted on 3/8/2017)
Missing a bootie and the package was open it says ...Review by Sarah
Rating
Missing a bootie and the package was open it says it supposed to fit 14-18 inch bears but it doesn't really fit at all, but the lab coat is ok. (Posted on 2/21/2017)
Disappointed.Review by Jennifer
Rating
This product did not come as advertised. It came with scrubs and one booty. No coat and came with one booty. Not what the description says. Disappointed. (Posted on 7/10/2016)
Med schoolReview by M. Williamson
Rating
I bought a bunch of these and 18" Gund bears when I got into med school. I used Avery iron-on fabric and printed out the logos for my school, and ironed them onto the front and the sleeve. Then I printed out and ironed "Dr. Williamson" on the front of the coat. It took me 20 minutes to do all of them, and it looks adorable. I'm sending them to many of the people who've supported me, so they won't forget to think of me these next 4 years! (Posted on 3/3/2015)
It's a super cute outfit - the only complaint I have is ...Review by Wendy
Rating
It's a super cute outfit - the only complaint I have is that the mask is a little narrow, and it doesn't quite cover the mouth of my daughter's bunny. (Posted on 2/15/2015)
Love Love LoveReview by Kandra
Rating
OMG....too cute. My sister-in-law is a surgical nurse and my niece is going to absolutely love this outfit. Now she can dress her favorite rabbit like her mom. (Posted on 12/29/2014)
So much fun to pretendReview by texas granny
Rating
This outfit exceeded expectations, a real bargain for the price. It came with 5 pieces. My granddaughter though, is not making use of the hanger that came with it; her best bear has been wearing the scrubs since we gave them to her. The best feature is the tail slit...since our munchkin likes to carry her bear by the tail! (Posted on 8/9/2013)
Bought it for my daughter for her birthday and she loved itReview by TPruitt
Rating
Bought it for my daughter for her birthday while I was deployed and she loved it. It was just as it was describe and came when they said it would. I was a little skeptical but it fits perfect. (Posted on 5/4/2013)
So cute for a build a bear!Review by Shaunna514
Rating
We bought this for my 3 year old daughter's birthday party. She loves Doc McStuffins and is very much into Doctor's in general so this was perfect for her build-a-bear.

It fit the bear great. The only problem we see is that the mask fits a little strange. My daughter just leaves the mask around the bears neck instead of putting it on. No big deal. She really loves it! (Posted on 3/31/2013)
Great Find !Review by sonia
Rating
I recently purchased these outfits( Doctor and Construction worker ) so happy with this purchase !!!
First they arrived promptly, within two days of order and were packaged well and in tack.
The quiality is first rate and very accurate. Discovering Stuffems' is a great find for me as I have been using a different source for clothes that cost much more and not as good or fun as these. Will definitely shop here again and recommend to others. (Posted on 3/13/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Doctor Outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-a-bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF