Doctor "Scrubs" Outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Sale

Doctor "Scrubs" Outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$16.00

Special Price US$10.49

Customer Reviews (10)

Great Scrubs OutfitReview by Suzanne J
Rating
This "scrubs" outfit is great. I bought it for my stuffed animal, Monkey Doodle. He has his own Facebook page for children of all ages. He wanted to show school children different careers they could have if they studied hard in school. The outfit is of top quality, as was the service provided by the seller, Stuffems. Although the stethoscope was missing the bottom section in my order, Stuffems was prompt to respond to me and is quickly sending the missing product. I would highly recommend this outfit and the seller, Stuffems. (Posted on 6/28/2016)
Five StarsReview by De'ed off
Rating
Absolutely love this. He is the Heart Hospital CSICU mascot. (Posted on 6/2/2016)
Five StarsReview by Sasha
Rating
Exactly what I wanted. (Posted on 5/26/2016)
Doctor PhienixReview by M. Richardson
Rating
now our little child is a doctor, the stephascope could of been made better but the outfit is fantastic (Posted on 2/22/2016)
Five StarsReview by Margaret Beauvois
Rating
Perfect and very complete! Great price! (Posted on 12/29/2015)
cute and fits perfectly.Review by Nichole
Rating
I ordered this for my daughters build a bear. She is very into play acting as a doctor and what better way to play doctor than have your best friend play along? The set comes with full scrubs gear and fits the build a bear perfectly. The materials the outfit is made of is excellent quality and I believe it is made to last and will not rip or tear easily. The outfit is comparable to build a bear brand clothing and is absolutely adorable . (Posted on 12/7/2015)
Five StarsReview by Amanda
Rating
My 4yr old neice loved the clothes and it fits the teddy bear just fine. (Posted on 1/10/2015)
Five StarsReview by Maria Lorenzo
Rating
Excellent fit. She loved it. (Posted on 1/7/2015)
Not perfect but it was reasonably goodReview by Sue-Jane K. Evans
Rating
The sizing could have been more flexible if the shirt had not had a tight neck. It seems that could have been changed fairly easily. (Posted on 11/20/2013)
Work ClothesReview by JoeBoy5471
Rating
Set was purchased for a Vermont Teddy Bear which I gave to a friend of mine who happens to be a nurse. The Set was of good quality. (Posted on 4/8/2013)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Doctor "Scrubs" Outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF