DressForLess Yoryu Chiffon Asymmetric Ruffled Flower Girl Dress

Sale

DressForLess Yoryu Chiffon Asymmetric Ruffled Flower Girl Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$31.00

Special Price US$20.62

Customer Reviews (10)

Very pretty, fitted wellReview by Tiana Patino-Pocuca
Rating
A gorgeous little dress. Very pretty, fitted well. The fabric is very light and sheer and the lining was perfectly matched. (Posted on 4/3/2017)
PrettyReview by Book Lover
Rating
Pretty little dress. (Posted on 3/17/2017)
The dress was nice. It was thinner material than I expectedReview by Amber
Rating
The dress was nice. It was thinner material than I expected, but not bad. The color wasn't as pictured. It was more of a light green. It is a pretty and descent quality dress though. I would buy it again if I needed one in a different color. (Posted on 3/13/2017)
The quality and price is very good. It looks lovely and my daughter loves itReview by gumbs
Rating
The quality and price is very good. It looks lovely and my daughter loves it. She is 12 years old and I bought a size 14. The length is perfect as it falls below her knees but I probably should have bought a size 16 as the top half seems to fall a bit high, even-though the dress is not a high waist dress (the waist falls way above her own waist). I will definitely buy again! (Posted on 1/10/2017)
Good dress.Review by Natalia
Rating
My daughter is 10 and petite wearing some dresses that are for 8 y.o., however size 10 was little small on her. (Posted on 6/17/2016)
Beautiful dress.Review by Mommy B.
Rating
Beautiful dress... I moved the rhinestone piece on the bow to the neckline between the bodice pleats. Bringing the attention up to the top as there was so much going on on the bottom and it really looked outstanding. She received so many compliments... even that it reminded the other girls of the dress in the 2015 Cinderella movie... so not only did she look like a Princess she felt like one too...just what every Mom wants for their little girl. (Posted on 2/6/2016)
Very pretty and comfyReview by DreamGirlBoston
Rating
Lovely dress. My daughter who is very picky about clothes being comfortable loves it too. The red is as pictured. (Posted on 8/18/2015)
Beautiful Dress!!!Review by cynthia marie muirhead
Rating
Beautiful Dress!!! (Posted on 8/16/2015)
the dress is beautiful and arrived Earlier then expectedReview by Tina Bender
Rating
Fit my daughter a little tight when zippered. But other then that, the dress is beautiful and arrived Earlier then expected. (Posted on 9/5/2014)
Purchased 2Review by E. Hatcher
Rating
I got two of these. One for my 7 year old and one for my 4 year old. The material is nice and washes well. It fits as expected and my kids looked adorable when they had their pictures taken. The bow and gem thing both can come off. They've been worn several times since and it's held up well. (Posted on 8/27/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DressForLess Yoryu Chiffon Asymmetric Ruffled Flower Girl Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF