Duck Robe & Slippers Pajamas Outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Sale

Duck Robe & Slippers Pajamas Outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$9.00

Special Price US$5.89

Customer Reviews (10)

Great Buy!! :)Review by piper nelson
Rating
Fits my stuffed animal perfectly! I look forward to using it in my videos... :) (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Three StarsReview by Shanna perry
Rating
really wasnt worth the price, slippers dont stay on! (Posted on 9/7/2016)
Just Ducky!Review by Brooke H.
Rating
My daughter and I both love this! The robe was slightly more thin than I had pictured in my mind but who cares! Now my daughter and her bear can be cozy after bath time. Love! (Posted on 6/17/2016)
Great Buy!!Review by Star G.
Rating
Was just what we expected. We received it quickly and my daughter was very happy. Will definitely buy from seller again!! (Posted on 5/3/2016)
Adorable!Review by Karen G.
Rating
This is so adorable and my daughter loves it! She dresses up her teddy bear and he sleeps in this every night now. I used to buy doll clothes for her favorite bear but these fit so much better (the slippers are too big but she uses those on some of her other stuffed animals). Very cute, good quality. Thanks for a great product. (Posted on 4/7/2016)
Super cute!!Review by Kay K.
Rating
It looks absolutely adorable on my Build A Bear!! I definitely recommend this!! (Posted on 3/15/2016)
cute items in cellophane bagReview by K Maffei
Rating
It's as cute as it looks in the photos. The robe, slippers, and a hanger are sealed inside a nondescript cellophane bag with no label.

I bought this as part of a gift, so I had to re package it in a box with tissue paper before wrapping. I can live with that since it was cheap, but if you're buying this as a gift you should be aware of what to expect. (Posted on 1/19/2016)
Nice little setReview by JJMel
Rating
If you are looking for an inexpensive alternative that fits very well, this is it! This outfit compared to others bought here on Amazon is nicely made. My daughter loves the slippers. For the price I highly recommend this item. (Posted on 4/7/2014)
Bought onlineReview by Marina Tuzova
Rating
Was lazy to go to build a bear workshop - bought online. It is as pictured, good fit, my bear was happy! (Posted on 1/30/2014)
Build A Bear outfitReview by Alaska Snow Bunny
Rating
My oldest granddaughter loves this outfit. We bought her a Build A Bear in July and she loves her bear. She giggled when she opened this outfit, her mother collects ducks and she thought it was great to have a duck outfit for her bear. (Posted on 1/3/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Duck Robe & Slippers Pajamas Outfit Teddy Bear Clothes Fit 14" - 18" Build-A-Bear, Vermont Teddy Bears, and Make Your Own Stuffed Animals

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS