Duncan Yo Yo String, Multi Color (5-Pack)

Sale

Duncan Yo Yo String, Multi Color (5-Pack)

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$1.00

Special Price US$0.99

Customer Reviews (10)

As describedReview by susan migues
Rating
Works fine (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Five StarsReview by Jaime A. Cruz-Figueroa
Rating
ok (Posted on 11/18/2016)
Too thick!!!!Review by Steplander
Rating
But sure why Duncan would put out these strings. They are too thick for just about every yo-yo they make. The gauge is almost twice that comes with any of their yo-yo's so it's impossible to get a to-to to sleep with this string because the inside of the yo-yo path grabs the thick string.
Don't buy this one. Waste of money. (Posted on 1/15/2016)
It made for a pretty sad boy who was looking forward to using his ...Review by Gabby
Rating
After our yo-yo string broke, we went looking for a replacement. We found these Duncan Yo Yo replacement strings and were thrilled since we have a Duncan Yo Yo and were sure it would work since it's the same brand. The string itself is very nice--heavy duty and colorful. However, it gets three stars from us because it's too thick for our yo yo. We aren't able to use the yo yo because the string actually gets stuck inside it and won't let it unroll. It made for a pretty sad boy who was looking forward to using his yo-yo again. (Posted on 10/30/2015)
TEST IN PROGRESS << It goes down, it comes ...Review by Ronnie N
Rating
TEST IN PROGRESS << It goes down, it comes back up. It goes down, it comes back up. It goes down, it comes back up. It goes down, it comes back up. It goes down, it comes back up. >> TEST COMPLETE. All 5 strings worked perfectly, yo! (Posted on 2/26/2015)
Another Christmas present for my friends gransonReview by Bobbi Ann Johnson
Rating
Since my friend does not own a computer she asked me to look online for some yoyo's and all things yoyo so she could get them for her granson. Well the first and only place that I considered and looked as Amazon. That not only applies to this item but the other yoyo items that I purchased for my friend.
After talking to her and getting feedback from her she told me her granson loves the yoyo string and it too gets a 5 stars (Posted on 12/26/2012)
great stringReview by Ivan Alva
Rating
This is one of the best strings I have ever had. Very durable also responsive just a great product highly recommend (Posted on 5/14/2012)
Read directions first, of course!Review by Sofia White
Rating
My son failed to read the instructions and cut one of the strings, making it unusable. (of course he did not tell me this at first so I spent about 5 frustrating minutes trying to figure out why the string didn't have the same looped end as the picture)

So be sure that you read the instructions if you are not already familiar with how to replace a yoyo string.

The price seems to have gone up, I paid about $5 for it and now it is almost $6.50. (Posted on 4/20/2012)
Color yoyo stringReview by grammy 2 - 4
Rating
KIds loved matching their yoyo and strings. Just got the string 2 days ago as gift so can't really give you info on durablity but it is 100% cotton and seems strong. Yoyo works well with this string. (Posted on 1/3/2011)
Just what I was looking for!Review by Steven Mccurry
Rating
Thank you so much! This is exactily what I was looking for. I tried numerous materials and styles to make the perfect Duncan Yo-Yo replacement string, but NO! It never functioned like the original, but now is a different story. This had made my my Son a very happy young man. Thanks for offering it and for the fast shipping! (Posted on 9/29/2010)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Duncan Yo Yo String, Multi Color (5-Pack)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF