Easy Womens Retro Boyfriend High Waisted Oversize Crimping Jeans Short Pant

Sale

Easy Womens Retro Boyfriend High Waisted Oversize Crimping Jeans Short Pant

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$13.00

Special Price US$8.78

Customer Reviews (10)

shorts came down to my knees, waist was huge ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
shorts came down to my knees, waist was huge, the opening where you're supposed to put the button in was shut, not sewed shut, but there was just fabric there smh harambe didn't die for this (Posted on 9/12/2016)
AlrightReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Cute shorts. You'll have to roll the cuffs up yourself, they aren't sown up. The belt is pretty cheap, and when I got them they didn't have a button hole :/ (Posted on 9/10/2016)
Dont get these!!Review by ken
Rating
Looks nothing like picture. Had a very strong chemical like smell to them. On top of all that there was no hole to button the jeans into. I would hope to get a return on these bc they completley different to what u see in this picture (Posted on 7/3/2016)
The ok but no button hole just cut a hole into into it.Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
There was no hole for the button but when i actually took a knife cut the hole and put a cute top with it the shorts looked really cute and i got alot of complements also i am going to hand wash them because i do not want the button whole to tear off it all depends on your style because there honestly very cute just theres no whole for the button but you can just use a knife and cut the hole yourself. (Posted on 6/28/2016)
Poorly crafted!Review by Autumn Allison
Rating
These shorts were huge! But my 14 year old says they are suppose to be like that. That they are crimping shorts. Unfortunatly they are in need of some tailoring before she can wear them! Uneven legs, unfinished or poor stitching, and no button hole. They did not come with the black belt that is in the picture. (Posted on 6/25/2016)
No BuenoReview by Gypsy
Rating
Looks nothing like picture. Had a very strong chemical like smell to them. On top of all that there was no hole to button the jeans into. I would hope to get a return on these bc they completley different to what u see in this picture and they STINK SO BAD.... (Posted on 6/24/2016)
Need a seam ripper. Looks exactly like photoReview by ANGEL LYNN
Rating
The button hole is closed like some of the photos but its a super quick fix. I actually cutting the hole myself because sometimes even nme brand pants have a weird hole. The fit is great! But you do need to fold up the pants to mke it look like the photo. If its rolled down all the way it has a frayed bottom which i love and it almost reaches my knees. The material is nice. Definetly worth it! (Posted on 6/6/2016)
I recommend not to buy this productReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I recommend not to buy this product. it looks nothing like the picture and it's too big on me, I'm 5"6 and 120lbs and I ordered a small and it fit like a XL. (Posted on 3/16/2016)
One StarReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
They feel weird (Posted on 2/15/2016)
They look nothing like the photo posted the actually look like a child ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
If I could give this a zero star rating I would. They look nothing like the photo posted the actually look like a child took their fathers pants and cut the legs off. The hole to button the shorts up was not cut out you could only zip them up. And I ordered a medium which would be a US small but instead I got a large that could fit a grown man. I will definitely be sending back for a refund. The only plus side to this product is that it came early. (Posted on 1/19/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Easy Womens Retro Boyfriend High Waisted Oversize Crimping Jeans Short Pant

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF