Emerald Sundae Girls' Lace Top Dress

Sale

Emerald Sundae Girls' Lace Top Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$10.00

Special Price US$6.96

Customer Reviews (10)

VERY NICE!!!Review by Shimmy
Rating
This dress impressed me SO much!! It is well made and extremely beautiful. Our weather has been very warm and this was great for my granddaughter's Christmas portraits. (Posted on 11/5/2016)
I got a 4T for my daughter who's turning 3 ...Review by M. Krisco
Rating
I got a 4T for my daughter who's turning 3, she fits perfectly but currently wears 3T clothing. Go one size up is my recommendation. (Posted on 10/11/2016)
Cute dresses for flower girls but run short in the lengthReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Dresses are super cute but do run small. Ordered for flower girls who are 5 and generally wear size 5 but sent them back and ordered Size 6x. Dresses did fit but were so short. Girls are somewhat tall so the length was much better with the 6x (Posted on 9/22/2016)
Great purchase size is us original size for perfectReview by Candacs
Rating
Such an as some quality dress!!!!! Washed 3 times and air dried!!! Great purchase size is us original size for perfect!! (Posted on 9/11/2016)
Order a size upReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
Great quality and a great price. I ordered a size bigger because some commented that it fits small. (Posted on 9/3/2016)
Flower girl dressReview by Mommaholt4
Rating
I ordered 3 of these for my girls to wear as flower girls / junior bridesmaids. The colors were blush and mint. This dress was the perfect color to match and was fabulous for a hot outside wedding. Fit well, was thin and cool and looked great! (Posted on 8/27/2016)
Too small but very cuteReview by KCAmazon
Rating
This dress looks much more expensive than it was. However, it runs very small. My daughter normally wears a 5 and I would say this dress fits a full size too small. It seems to be well made however, and I will probably send it back for a bigger size. Order up one full size or more. (Posted on 8/11/2016)
Overall I am happy with the purchaseReview by Melinda
Rating
Bought for my neice to wear to tea when we have a day out together. It is a little shorter than I expected, but not so much that I would return it. The dress is soft, and the chiffon skirt is light, but not sheer. Overall I am happy with the purchase. (Posted on 6/23/2016)
Great dressReview by Shea
Rating
My daughter and I really love this dress, how it fits her well. We love the color and the pattern and design. She is a tall 7 year old so i got it in size 10 and it was perfect but her regular size is 8. (Posted on 6/20/2016)
she loved the styleReview by Paige S
Rating
Cute dress and it fit my daughter well; she loved the style! The price was great and arrived n plenty f time for her school dance. (Posted on 5/2/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Emerald Sundae Girls' Lace Top Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF