Eyekepper Little Girls' Christmas Polka Dot Bow Tulle Splice Princess Tutu Dress

Sale

Eyekepper Little Girls' Christmas Polka Dot Bow Tulle Splice Princess Tutu Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$16.00

Special Price US$10.39

Customer Reviews (10)

ok if your child in love with minnie/mickey mouseReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I bought one size up for my 2yr (she wear 3yr and ibought 4yr)because I thought it might run small. This dress was long and can tell it was big. BUT MY daughter loved it and still wear it. Quality of dress cheaply made (coming from a seamstress). After one wash it fades a little. (Posted on 4/12/2017)
very cute, but too long for my shorty. ...Review by Omayra Maldonado
Rating
very cute, but too long for my shorty... I hope when she can finally wear it still fix on jjjj (Posted on 3/20/2017)
Love the cut and styleReview by Justin
Rating
Love the cut and style, but the material looked like it had been washed too much, like faded.
But overall great for the price. (Posted on 3/16/2017)
super cute and cannot wait to let my girls wear ...Review by Danielle
Rating
It's made of thin material and runs a little large. I would buy a size down. Otherwise, super cute and cannot wait to let my girls wear it to Disney! (Posted on 3/9/2017)
the Minnie mouse is so fake looking. and the ...Review by Michelle
Rating
the Minnie mouse is so fake looking. and the bottom part of the dress was not gray. threads were hanging everywhere. my daughter is only 2. it ran too big on her. (Posted on 3/8/2017)
One StarReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
bad (Posted on 3/5/2017)
So adorable!!Review by Betty Kuhn
Rating
This dress is so adorable! I bought this for my great-granddaughter for Christmas and she just loved it! I bought a matching one for her baby sister. They looked adorable! This dress was longer than I had expected but that wasn't a problem. She's three so it looked like a maxi dress on her. :) the material was soft, not scratchy like some of these dresses can be. I'd recommend this to anyone looking to please their little Minnie Mouse lover. Lol (Posted on 2/11/2016)
I personally didn't like it and I returned itReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
I give this item 3 stars this is just my personal opinion of the dress. I personally didn't like it and I returned it.. It was a OK dress .. the picture looked as if the dress is red on top and grey on the bottom.It is actually like a red/orange/pinkish color kind of a faded red on top and the Minnie face is not white it is pink/brown and the bottom of the dress is white. The top is a stretch spandex material and the bottom I guess like cotton (sundress material ). It was not terrible, I just didn't like it. It had no shape, no flare maybe if it had a petty coat it would flare out but who wants to both a 4 year old with a petty coat. It just wasn't for me.. (Posted on 11/28/2015)
Eyekeeper Little irls' Lovely Tutu Gown Princess DressReview by Niagara,NY
Rating
I bought this for my 18 mo old granddaughter & she loves it, but it is a bit too long (/ she is short). We will hem it a few inches, she trips on the hem when she bends over. The color is vibrant & material light weight which is great for dress up. I also bought her the Minnie Mouse Ears Headband & she enjoys them so much. (Posted on 9/16/2015)
Not what I expectedReview by dena
Rating
I order this thinking it was red and grey Minnie Mouse dress and its not its white and black at the bottom and the top is a faded red / pink it's good for the price but the pic isn't right for the color also it fits large (Posted on 4/7/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eyekepper Little Girls' Christmas Polka Dot Bow Tulle Splice Princess Tutu Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS