FEESHOW Satin Bodice White Communion Flower Girl Wedding Party Pageant Dress

Sale

FEESHOW Satin Bodice White Communion Flower Girl Wedding Party Pageant Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$39.00

Special Price US$25.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by Berenice G.
Rating
I bought 5 dresses different sizes and all fitted perfectly (Posted on 3/17/2017)
Five StarsReview by Jessica Rose Newsome
Rating
Beautiful (Posted on 3/12/2017)
Very Happy!Review by Claudia M. Hathorn
Rating
Darling! (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Four StarsReview by Buglady
Rating
Sizing was somewhat small but they were beautiful and will be perfect for the wedding! (Posted on 1/11/2017)
Cheaply made dress! Do not buyReview by Melbcute
Rating
My daughter wore this one time and by the end of the day the bow in the back had fallen completely off. It was also extremely wrinkled when it arrived in the package and it took forever to iron! This dress is very cheaply made. Don't buy it! I buy dresses for my girls off amazon all the time and I have never seen something so aweful (Posted on 12/8/2016)
Health and Safety HazardReview by Mo Chi
Rating
We bought 3 of these FEESHOW Satin Bodice White Communion Flower Girl dress for my brother-in-law's wedding as my daughters and my niece were flower girls.

The flower on my youngest daughter's (4 years old) dress was pulled off without much effort (it was her fault) and there was a little sharp green plastic thing that kept on scratching her left arm. We ended up using a bobby pin to secure the flower onto the dress to cover the base of the flower that was scratching her.

My older daughter's (6 years old) flower did not come off, but she ended up having deep gashed on her left arm as well. In further inspecting, there were sharp plastic on the flower which scratched her also the base had protruding metal objects! It was not a surface scratch on her arm. Whatever material the flowers and the base to secure the flowers to the belt are made out of was causing deep painful scratches on these young girls.

Just to be sure, when my oldest was complaining about her arm (towards the end of the reception), I checked my niece's left arm as well. Lo and behold, lots of scratches on her arm as well. I wish I could have taken pictures of it and post it to show you that these dresses are not safe!

Whatever material the flowers and the base of the flowers are made of is hard plastic with sharp edges (even metal parts were not well protected), which can scratch young kids' soft skin. To be fair, our girls are pretty rough and since this was a wedding, they were dancing in these dresses. However, dancing should not cause you any harm from your clothing. If you are wearing it, please make sure to wear it for the ceremony and change it out of it because the longer you stay in these dresses, the wearer can get scratched by it. (Posted on 11/17/2016)
Scared me!Review by J. K. Boone
Rating
Ordered this adorable dress for daughter for family photographs, and when I received the confirmation, it said the shipping could be as much as two weeks AFTER it said when I ordered it -- which was terribly alarming considering it was now set to arrive after the scheduled photo shoot. When I emailed the company asking if it was too late to cancel the order, they told me (at least I think they did, it was very broken English) not to worry, the dress would arrive within the originally listed two weeks if all went well. Lo and behold, it did! Arrived 10 days before the event and is exactly what we need. Daughter loves it. Hooray! (Posted on 10/18/2016)
Excellent QualityReview by TM
Rating
Excellent quality for the price. We purchased this as a bride dress for a Halloween costume. The fabric is very soft and it is nicely made. It would be high enough quality for a flower girl dress in an actual wedding. (Posted on 10/12/2016)
Dress was great quality for the price I ordered 2 dresses for ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
Dress was great quality for the price I ordered 2 dresses for my nieces both close to age but way different body shapes and the dress fit them perfect! They both looked Beautiful (Posted on 9/14/2016)
Dress was nice, but requested a different size maybe two hours ...Review by K J
Rating
Dress was nice, but requested a different size maybe two hours after purchase and contacted the seller and was assured that I would get the right size. However, the dress did not end up being too short. (Posted on 9/7/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: FEESHOW Satin Bodice White Communion Flower Girl Wedding Party Pageant Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS