Fiream Girls' Casual Short-Sleeved Striped T-shirt Dress

Sale

Fiream Girls' Casual Short-Sleeved Striped T-shirt Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$19.00

Special Price US$12.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Super cute causal dress.Review by jpridemore
Rating
Such a cute and comfy little dress for preschool. My daughter wears at 5t in Cat and Jack and Gap and the 5t fits her perfectly! A little wide, but that makes comfy for being a preschool girl! She loves the pockets and I love that it came out of the wash in great shape. (Posted on 4/4/2017)
I feel like she won't be wearing it for quite a whileReview by SKT
Rating
Cute causal dress -- unfortunately runs really wide. I ordered my 21 month old the 18 month size and it is huge. I feel like she won't be wearing it for quite a while. If it was sized correctly it would be a cute dress (Posted on 3/19/2017)
Adorable summer dress!Review by Peachie
Rating
Love these dresses for warmer days! So adorable! My daughter is in 3.5 & wears 3T clothing, ut desperately wanted to wear this dress already (4T) dress. It fits her fine, with lots of room to grow. Will be getting more in bigger sizes for her to wear in the future! (Posted on 2/28/2017)
The cutest dresses!Review by Jennifer Saks
Rating
I think these dresses might be just a TINY bit smaller than some size 4's. Our almost 4 year old granddaughter loves these, and when we opened this one she wanted to put it on right away. As I pulled it over her head (you have to unbutton the shoulder) I heard the stitching pop a little. It looks perfect on. She usually wears size 4's now, but they're roomy. This is fine, but I wouldn't call it overly roomy. I might try 5 next time. But all that aside, these dresses are beautiful, the colors are true, and they're well-made. Matilda was jumping around and wanted it on RIGHT NOW! The weather was frigid, but she had a pullover sweater we put on over it, and it was equally darling.
We'll buy more... (Posted on 2/6/2017)
I love this dressReview by Leslie
Rating
I love this dress, however the item I received came with a noticeable mark on the neck. It looks like a faded pen mark and the item was retagged. This was meant to be a dress for preschool, so I didn't end up returning. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
24 months, not 2TReview by eah120
Rating
I loved this dress. However I received it twice in 24 months size and I ordered 2t. I have another dress for my daughter in 3t and that is a little big on her but has shrunk with repeated washing and drying. (Posted on 8/21/2016)
ALL TODDLER SIZED!Review by KTok
Rating
This dress is adorable, especially for the price, but they are all TODDLER sized. the 6 is a 6t, not girl's 6. it is cut wide and short, so it didn't fit my tall, skinny girl. I was pretty disappointed it wouldn't work for us! (Posted on 7/25/2016)
I love these dresses for play clothesReview by The G Family
Rating
When this dress arrived, the material seemed a little stiff. So I threw it directly into the washing machine & then the dryer. Now they feel normal.

I love these dresses for play clothes... the fabric and price are just right for play clothes. I don't like for my daughter to wear screen prints... YUCK. As a professional photographer, I just hate screen prints. But these play clothes still look cute in everyday photos.

I have ordered a few of these dresses (a few with discount coupon codes and a few without coupon codes)

My mistakes was I didn't read the sizing chart. So I ordered to big. So I will take these in a little bit & may order a few more in smaller sizes.

Disclaimer: I did order/purchases these dresses with discount coupon codes for unbiased reviews. (Posted on 7/24/2016)
Order at least one size smaller than usualReview by LifeIsGood
Rating
Thanks to other reviewers, I ordered size 4 when my kid usually wears 5. It's really cute dress. It's still big on her, but wearable big. Roomy. So definitely order at least one size smaller than usual. Stripes are pink not red. It could be really faded red I guess. My kid likes pink so that worked out great. I would order more if I liked other colors/designs. It's good cut- comfortable dress design that allows kids to play, cute but low maintenance dress. (Posted on 7/9/2016)
but it's good enough for school/play purposesReview by Michelle
Rating
It's the similar design as MB, but 50% lesser in price. Material is not as comparable to MB, but it's good enough for school/play purposes. It stands through wash/dry quite well, not much noticeable wash wear. (Posted on 6/21/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fiream Girls' Casual Short-Sleeved Striped T-shirt Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS