Fiream Girls Crewneck Long Sleeve Dress

Sale

Fiream Girls Crewneck Long Sleeve Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$25.00

Special Price US$16.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Cute dress!Review by Busy
Rating
Because my little granddaughter loves birds already at 9 months, this is just the perfect dress for her. And it is nicely made and very soft and comfortable. Just could not resist getting if for her! (Posted on 4/16/2017)
This is adorable beyond wordsReview by Kindle Customer
Rating
This is adorable beyond words. Well keep it for fall, as its a smidge large, but it's hot here now. I think she'll wear the 18 month old size when she turns 2 in Sept. She's more on the slender side/ average height (Posted on 4/16/2017)
Super cuteReview by Casey
Rating
Runs a little short, but is adorable. People always ask where we got it, the colors and the drawings are very vibrant and the baby-blue striped collar is a nice touch. Could be worn with leggings and considered a tunic top rather than a dress. (Posted on 1/26/2017)
These are the cutest dresses. I have a ton ...Review by Amazon Customer
Rating
These are the cutest dresses. I have a ton of them and pair them with leggings or light pants. My daughter loves the animal designs and she always gets compliments. (Posted on 12/27/2016)
Cute but shrinks.Review by ThatGirlC
Rating
This is a super cute but the material is on the thinner side and it seems to have shrunk after a couple washes. My daughter is 18mo and she wore this once after the first washing - it fit perfectly. Then, the second time I put it on her it was very tight and shorter. (Posted on 12/13/2016)
ADORABLE DRESS!Review by Mommyof3
Rating
Great material and an adorable fabric! Hoping that this holds up well. For the cost and the find I couldn't resist, and so far I am very happy with the purchase. We do have to undo the buttons to make it fit over her head, but she has a large head as it is. Can not wait to explore what other products from this line that I like! These style dresses will also work as long when a little bigger and short with ruffle leggins or tights underneath. Either way it is adorable! (Posted on 12/9/2016)
Super Soft!Review by Mellissa M.
Rating
I love this jersey dress! It's so cute and super soft. It exceeded my expectations and my little loves it too! (Posted on 11/5/2016)
Arrived missing buttonsReview by Shop
Rating
Other than missing buttons it arrived as pictured (Posted on 10/20/2016)
Five StarsReview by K.D.
Rating
Super cute, but runs a little large! (Posted on 10/17/2016)
My Granddaughter Loves This Dress!!Review by Semmie
Rating
Bought this dress for my granddaughter. She loves it and it is so cute on her!! I plan to buy more of these dresses. Thanks! (Posted on 9/21/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fiream Girls Crewneck Long Sleeve Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF