Fiream Girls' Summer Short Sleeves T-shirt Dress

Sale

Fiream Girls' Summer Short Sleeves T-shirt Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$15.00

Special Price US$9.99

Customer Reviews (10)

Four StarsReview by Mary Young
Rating
The color begins to fade after a few washes. Still, it's cute. (Posted on 4/14/2017)
Adorable...butReview by Kristen Norris
Rating
The dresses are absolutely adorable...however, mine were shipped directly from China, so it took 3.5 weeks for delivery and tracking was sketchy. Also, the dresses are branded differently and have different fit. The measurements for a 3T were noted the same for both styles ordered, but in no way reflect the measurements. After washing, the Bird dress shrunk and fits my daughter now, but the house dress is still too large. (Posted on 4/11/2017)
product reviewReview by Patti Grable
Rating
really cute (Posted on 4/7/2017)
A go to favoriteReview by Britney W. Sheehan
Rating
Super cute design, great quality for the price and colors and garment hold up well in the wash. A favorite! (Posted on 3/25/2017)
Did not receive this dressReview by Christie
Rating
I ordered this dress and I received a similar dress, but there were no pockets and it was cinched at the waist. Still cute, but not the same. (Posted on 3/15/2017)
Love love love thisReview by peacester22
Rating
Love love love this!! My 2 year old is tall and slim. This fit her perfectly! It did shrink a little after I washed it, but mostly in length. She can wear it as a shirt or dress with shorts underneath. I bought only one to test it out and can't wait to get more! It is very soft and the colors are very vivid. (Posted on 3/13/2017)
Very cute but the whole for the head to fit ...Review by Paige Braddy
Rating
Very cute but the whole for the head to fit into was extremely small. Manufacturer should add a button or allow some give in the fabric. (Posted on 3/9/2017)
cute cute cuteReview by queenpineapple
Rating
Its adorable and cheaper than Target so I didn't have huge expectations on its quality but other than the embroidered birds being off centered (which isnt a big deal at all) the whole look and quality of it is spot on. I love it. My daughter is 3 but tall and wears a 5T. It comes to about 3" above her knee. It is a perfect summer dress and easy to layer for winter. She has a large head and the side buttons are perfect, and easy to use and stay closed. (Posted on 8/22/2016)
This dress is so cute and soft. A lot ...Review by Christina
Rating
This dress is so cute and soft. A lot of reviews on this brand said that the seams were off or there were threads. We don't have any issues with this dress. Planning this as a first day of school for my daughter who is in the Butterfly class this year. (Posted on 7/29/2016)
Love this brand!Review by Novice
Rating
Super cute. I have bought a few of the Fiream pieces for my girls and have been very happy with them all. The designs are adorable, the quality is good, and after multiple washes they still look great! (Posted on 4/28/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fiream Girls' Summer Short Sleeves T-shirt Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

Christmas Present, UP TO 20% OFF