French Toast School Uniform Girls Ruffled Pique Polo Dress

Sale

French Toast School Uniform Girls Ruffled Pique Polo Dress

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$15.00

Special Price US$10.21

Customer Reviews (10)

Five StarsReview by Susan G.
Rating
Great quality runs large (Posted on 4/2/2017)
Perfect uniform dressReview by fantasybooksgalore
Rating
Perfect uniform dress. (Posted on 3/31/2017)
Five StarsReview by Kimberly Slaughter
Rating
Fits just right and very soft and comfortable. (Posted on 3/22/2017)
i loved it little bit long but it is not problemReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
i loved it little bit long but it is not problem. my daughter likes it and wears to school with pleasure! (Posted on 3/15/2017)
Comfortable and girlyReview by High Desert Dweller
Rating
Perfect fit and style for my 9 yr old. She likes the girly skirt ruffles. She's wearing it now with a long sleeved tee shirt underneath and leggings in our wintery weather. Come warmer weather she'll wear navy bike shorts underneath so she can be active on the playground. (Posted on 3/13/2017)
Great quality!Review by S. Neuendorff
Rating
Adorable, comfortable, and washes well. I am grateful for this uniform choice! (Posted on 3/5/2017)
Four StarsReview by Amy Bark
Rating
The dress was much bigger than expected, but otherwise cute and very simple. (Posted on 3/2/2017)
Great Quality, baaaaaad shipping, size up neededReview by Amazon Customer
Rating
The dress is really pretty but the dress cae a day later than expected and runds small. My daughter is a small 5 year old and wears an xs size 4. I ordered a 4 because usually french toast runs large for her and I didn't want for her to be swimmimg in it. Well this dress in a 4 fits her more like a tutu shirt would. I will be purchasing leggings for her to wear with it. If it doesn't look too bad I may just let her rock it out in tights!

Really cute and great quality but because of the shipping and sizing I had to remove 2 stars. One for each issue. (Posted on 2/21/2017)
Love these!Review by Grace
Rating
These are the best for girls' school uniforms! They don't fade, no shrinking, super soft, and my daughter loves them! I have a petite 7 yr old and we ordered the medium 7/8... it's just a little roomy for her to grow into, but fits great! (Posted on 8/24/2016)
Cute and comfy uniform dress!Review by t mueller
Rating
Cute and comfortable dress, my 4 year old daughter is excited to wear it as part of her school uniforms this year. She loves the feminine details especially the ruffled skirt. Fits true to size on my tall, thin daughter with plenty of room to grow this year without looking too baggy at the beginning of the year. Doesn't fit too small like the French Toast shirts we also ordered. (Posted on 7/18/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: French Toast School Uniform Girls Ruffled Pique Polo Dress

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

BLACK FRIDAY DEALS