G2 Chic Women's Elegant Casual Crochet Lace Shorts

Sale

G2 Chic Women's Elegant Casual Crochet Lace Shorts

Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: US$21.00

Special Price US$13.80

Customer Reviews (10)

I ordered a second pair from a dfferent seller and they are awesome for only $4 moreReview by nikki
Rating
WAY too small. I am 5'3 and 125lbs and the m/l was too tight on me. There were loose thread all over them and the material was really snaggy. I am returning them. I ordered a second pair from a dfferent seller and they are awesome for only $4 more....i recommend these instead https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B013RKQX14/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o07_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1 (Posted on 9/8/2016)
not a flattering fit, had to return.Review by VA Reviewer
Rating
I really wanted to love these lace shorts, I bought them in 2 colors, but this was not the right pair for me.
The lace was much longer than the liner, and also very tight in the tush. I am normally a size 4-6, but the sizing on these ran too small for me. (Posted on 7/25/2016)
Way too small.Review by Molly
Rating
The product is of good quality and they're cute, and they look like the picture, but they're so tiny. I typically wear a medium or large, so I ordered an extra large to be safe. They fit like some of my underwear. I won't return them, I have a sister that is much smaller than me who they will fit. The extra large is closer to a size 2 in US sizes. . (Posted on 7/6/2016)
Stop Using Formaldehyde!Review by Kat W.
Rating
This item smelled so horribly of formaldehyde and petroleum that my neighbors smelled it and complained. We are not supposed to complain about shipping experience here but I really think it needs to be said that it made my entire order (5 Other Items) that was shipped with these shorts smell like formaldehyde. Disappointing as it was made as expected and fit as expected. I will NEVER purchase anything from this vendor again due to the smell. (Posted on 2/26/2016)
Wish they were cause they're super cute but look way better up on your waist ...Review by Holly Rose
Rating
Not really high waisted. Wish they were cause they're super cute but look way better up on your waist opposed to resting on your hips. But that's what they do, you can't really wear them on your waist. I'm 135 lbs, size 4 or 6, ordered the M/L. (Posted on 7/27/2015)
Three StarsReview by Esther Cruz
Rating
Cute shorts but sizes are wrong. They run way too small (Posted on 5/28/2015)
Worst fit ever!!Review by Susan L. Maguffee
Rating
These are a horrible fit for a 2x. They fit like a size medium. Also, the cut is such a low rise that they did not even come halfway up my rear. I am 5'10" height and size misses 14. Trust me ladies, do NOT order these. (Posted on 5/26/2015)
Really terrific potholder & puppypad! In that orderReview by Morgen
Rating
When one does not pay more than a few dollars, one may expect one's shorts to have a left leg opening that is equal in both length and circumference to its right-handed counterpart, but one would be disappointed.

These shorts are wack. Wickity wack. Nowhere in the product description does it mention their wackiness, wickity or otherwise. Had the description stated the uneven seams, hemming that was unfinished or the unique way half of the item is a full two sizes larger than the other half, I would have certainly given this item 5 stars. I would have even settled for a single line describing the shorts' "funhouse effect".

The color is pretty close to the photo and they arrived on time.

The End (Posted on 5/10/2015)
it is okReview by Andrea
Rating
I am 5'8" I usually wear a size 4 -6 in shorts and pants or size small//medium. I also have an athletic build so I do have a more muscular backside. These were SO small. I couldn't even button them up. The material is beautiful so I was so excited to wear them. I would suggest ordering 1-2 sizes larger than you would usually order. (Posted on 6/6/2014)
surprisingly niceReview by Sarena Cunningham
Rating
I really was not sure what to expect with this style of shorts, i don't think i've ever worn ones like these. I LOVE these! They fit perfectly and are really pretty. They are actually very comfortable even though there's no give (they don't stretch). (Posted on 5/29/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: G2 Chic Women's Elegant Casual Crochet Lace Shorts

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

A Few Things We Think You'll Love

TODAY DEALS